Staff

 

Faculty Members

NikoNiko Verhoest
Professor in Hydrology and Water Management
Head of laboratory

Phone: +32 9 264 61 38
Niko.Verhoest@UGent.be

read more

DiegoDiego Miralles

Professor in Hydrology and Climate

Phone: +32 9 264 61 35
Diego.Miralles@UGent.be

read more

Post-doctoral researchers

Hans

Hans Lievens

Phone: +32 9 264 61 37

Hans.Lievens@UGent.be

read more

 

Matthias

Matthias Demuzere

Phone: +32 9 264 61 37

read more

Wouter2

Wouter Maes

Phone: +32 9 264 61 37

read more

 

Elham

Elham Rouholahnejad

Phone: +32 9 264 61 37

read more

Hendrik

Hendrik Wouters

Phone: +32 9 264 61 37

read more

 

Irina

Irina Yu. Petrova

Phone: +32 9 264 61 40

read more

 

Teaching assistants

BrechtBrecht Martens

Phone: +32 9 264 61 37 

Brecht.Martens@Ugent.be

read more

KatrienKatrien Van Eerdenbrugh

Phone: +32 9 264 61 40

Katrien.VanEerdenbrugh@UGent.be

read more

PhD students

NielsNiels De Vleeschouwer

Phone: +32 9 264 61 40
Niels.DeVleeschouwer@Ugent.be

read more

 

TuMinh Tu Pham

Phone: +32 9 264 61 40
MinhTu.Pham@UGent.be

read more

PedroPedro Hervé

Phone: +32 9 264 61 40
Pedro.Herve@UGent.be

read more

 

DominikDominik Rains

Phone: +32 9 264 61 37
Dominik.Rains@Ugent.be

read more

 

AlexandraAlexandra Van Wesemael

Phone: +32 9 264 61 40
Alexandra.VanWesemael@Ugent.be

read more

JeroenJeroen Claessen

Phone: +32 9 264 61 37

read more

Lisa

Lisa Landuyt

Phone: +32 9 264 61 40

read more

Ir. Brianna Pagan

Brianna Pagan

Phone: +32 9 264 61 40

read more

 

 

 

 Technical and administrative staff

Davy

Davy Loete

Phone: +32 9 264 62 36
Davy.Loete@UGent.be

 

 

Anabelle Anabelle Michiels

Phone: +32 9 264 61 36
Anabelle.Michiels@Ugent.be

Visiting scientists

WouterDWouter Dorigo

Wouter.Dorigo@geo.tuwien.ac.at

read more

 

 

Former Members

Dr. Matthieu Depoorter

Dr. Lien Loosvelt

Dr. Sander Vandenberghe

Dr. Jasper Van doninck

Dr. Mekete Dessie Wossenie

Abebech Abera Beyene

Prof. Dr. Gabriëlle De Lannoy

Martinus van den Berg