Faculty Library

Welcome to the Faculty Library (Room A0.101, Coupure links 653, 9000 Gent).
The Faculty Library is managed library staff.
You can contact the library team by phone (+ 32 (0)9 264 58 95) and email ().

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

Mon 27-Mar-2017 09:00-17:00
Tue 28-Mar-2017 09:00-17:00
Wed 29-Mar-2017 09:00-17:00
Thu 30-Mar-2017 09:00-17:00
Fri 31-Mar-2017 09:00-17:00
Sat 01-Apr-2017 -
Sun 02-Apr-2017 -
Mon 03-Apr-2017 09:00-17:00
Tue 04-Apr-2017 09:00-17:00
Wed 05-Apr-2017 09:00-17:00
Thu 06-Apr-2017 09:00-17:00
Fri 07-Apr-2017 - uitzonderlijk gesloten
Sat 08-Apr-2017 -
Sun 09-Apr-2017 -
bibliotheek