Faculty Library

Welcome to the Faculty Library (Room A0.101, Coupure links 653, 9000 Gent).
The Faculty Library is managed library staff.
You can contact the library team by phone (+ 32 (0)9 264 58 95) and email ().

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 19-Jun-2017 09:00-19:00 Library service only until 5 pm
Tue 20-Jun-2017 09:00-19:00 Library service only until 5 pm
Wed 21-Jun-2017 09:00-19:00 Library service only until 5 pm
Thu 22-Jun-2017 09:00-19:00 Library service only until 5 pm
Fri 23-Jun-2017 09:00-17:00
Sat 24-Jun-2017 -
Sun 25-Jun-2017 -
Mon 26-Jun-2017 09:00-17:00
Tue 27-Jun-2017 09:00-17:00
Wed 28-Jun-2017 09:00-17:00
Thu 29-Jun-2017 - Closed
Fri 30-Jun-2017 09:00-17:00
Sat 01-Jul-2017 -
Sun 02-Jul-2017 -