Faculty Library

Contact

Tweekerkenstraat 2
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.34.73
ebib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 18-Sep-2017 08:30-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Tue 19-Sep-2017 08:30-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Wed 20-Sep-2017 08:30-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Thu 21-Sep-2017 08:30-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Fri 22-Sep-2017 08:30-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Sat 23-Sep-2017 -
Sun 24-Sep-2017 -
Mon 25-Sep-2017 08:30-17:00
Tue 26-Sep-2017 08:30-17:00
Wed 27-Sep-2017 08:30-17:00
Thu 28-Sep-2017 08:30-17:00
Fri 29-Sep-2017 08:30-17:00
Sat 30-Sep-2017 -
Sun 01-Oct-2017 -

I am still working on this website, so if you have any more questions please contact the library.

 

The working area is accessible during the opening hours of the Campus Mercator building:

  • Monday until Thursday: from 8am until 9:45pm
  • Friday: from 8am until 4:45pm
  • Saturday and sunday: closed

For the HoGent library collection a staff member will be present on:

  • Monday and Tuesday: from 8:30am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday and Thursday: from 8:30 until 1:00pm

When you have question about the UGent library collection please contact the staff members of the faculty library (ebib@ugent.be).

Databases