Department of Communication studies

Contact Details

Address Korte Meer 7-9-11
9000 Gent Google Maps
Phone 09 264 68 90
Fax 09 264 69 92
Faculty Faculty of Political and Social Sciences
Head of Department Dirk Voorhoof


Tenured Academic Staff

Visiting Professor

Post-Doctoral Assistant

Assisting Academic Staff

Teaching Assistant

Scientific Staff

Scientific Staff Iwt

Scientific Staff Fwo

Scientific Staff Iminds

Phd Scholarship Recipient

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Voluntary Post-Doctoral Researcher

Administrative And Technical Staff

Voluntary Member Of Staff/Employee