Contact

If you have questions or remarks, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Universiteit Gent, Power-Link
GreenBridge incubator
Wetenschapspark 1
8400 Oostende

T +32-(0)59-24 27 40
E po

Route description

On the highway A10 direction Oostende, take the exit 5b ‘Oudenburg’. At the end of the exit, turn right, direction Oostende ‘Z1-2-3-4’. After 500m, take a sharp left turn, over the water. After 100m cross the water again and follow the road to the left. You are now in the Esperantolaan. After 200m turn right and drive into the GreenBride science park.

 

Team

Director

Prof. dr. ir. Lieven Vandevelde
T +32 (0)59 24 27 44
E Lieven.Vandevelde@UGent.be

Project Staff

Alexander Dekeyser
Technical Assistent
T +32 (0)59 24 27 46
E Alexander.Dekeyser@UGent.be

Dominique Dhondt
Project Coordinator
T +32 (0)59 24 27 47
E Dominique.Dhondt@UGent.be

Joannes Laveyne
PhD Researcher
T +32 (0)59 24 27 43
E Joannes.Laveyne@UGent.be

An Meganck
Project Coordinator
T +32 (0)59 24 27 47
E An.Meganck@UGent.be

Judith Ooms
Project Coordinator
T +32 (0)59 24 27 49
E Judith.Ooms@UGent.be

Isabelle Vandemaele
Financial and Administrative Assistant
T +32 (0)59 24 27 40
E Isabelle.Vandemaele@UGent.be

Veerle Willaert
Project Coordinator
T +32 (0)59 24 27 45
E Veerle.Willaert@UGent.be