Education in Public Law is divided in several courses.

Here you can find an overview of the courses in bachelors en masters with a link to ECTS-description in the course catalogue, sorted by professor:

Prof. dr. Ludo Veny (Head of Department)

Prof. dr. Johan Vande Lanotte

Prof. dr. Luc Lavrysen

Prof. dr. Eva Brems

Prof. dr. Geert Van Hoorick

Prof. dr. Frederik Vandendriessche

Prof. dr. Yves Haeck

Dr. Clara Burbano Herrera and dr. Yves Haeck