Ongoing and recent collaboration

Missing, outdated or incorrect information? or edit information yourself (only for UGent staff)

SHARE Frederik.DeDecker@UGent.be Internationalisation
Cambodian Institute for Research and Rural Development Geert.Haesaert@UGent.be Plant Production
Institute of Health Sciences Anselme.Derese@UGent.be Skillslab
Institute of Health Sciences Leo De Ridder Basic Science teaching
Institute of Health Sciences Piet Pattyn Adv Clinical training
Royal University of Agriculture Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Royal University of Agriculture Francesca.Pasotti@UGent.be Marine biology
Royal University of Agriculture Benedikt.Sas@UGent.be Food Technology, Safety and Health
Royal University of Agriculture Xavier Gellynck Agricultural Economics
Andalas University Mary-Ann del Marmol Geology
Andalas University Stefaan De Neve Soil Fertility
Badan Geologi Karen Fontijn Geology
Gadjah Mada University Mary-Ann del Marmol Geology
Gadjah Mada University Stefaan De Neve Soil fertility
Indonesian Agricultural Quarantine Agency Wim Bert Nematology
Indonesian Institute of Sciences Ben.Derudder@UGent.be Geography
Indonesian Institute of Sciences Marc De Batist Geology
Indonesian Soil Research Institute Stefaan De Neve Soil Fertility
Institut Pertanian Bogor Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Institut Teknologi Danny.Geelen@UGent.be Plant Production
Institut Teknologi Mary-Ann del Marmol Geology
Institut Teknologi Bandung Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Satya Wacana University Stefaan De Neve Soil Fertility
Syiah Kuala University Stefaan De Neve Soil Fertility
Udayana University Stefaan De Neve Soil Fertility
Universitas Padjadjaran Mary-Ann del Marmol Geology
Ben.Derudder@UGent.be Urban geography
John.VanCamp@UGent.be Food Technology, Safety and Health
Pascal Boeckx Green Chemistry and Technology
Geological Survey of Japan Marc De Batist Geology
Kyoto University Frank.Pasmans@UGent.be Veterinary Bacteriology and Mycology
Mie University Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Mount Fuji Research Institute Marc De Batist Geology
National Institute for Environmental Studies Frank.Pasmans@UGent.be Veterinary Bacteriology and Mycology
University of Tokyo Marc De Batist Geology
various Japanese universities Andreas.Niehaus@UGent.be Japanology
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Universiti Putra Malaysia Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Universiti Teknologi MARA Francis.wyffels@UGent.be Electronics and Information Systems
Yung Hung Consumer behaviour
Yangoon University of Agriculture Danny.Geelen@UGent.be Plant Production
Benguet State University Tom Dhaene (UGent-imec) ICT
Mindanao Stae University Bart.Braeckman@UGent.be Aging Physiology and Molecular Evolution
Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology Mary-Ann del Marmol Geology
SEAFDEC Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Silliman University Olivier De Clerck Biology
St Louis University Tom Dhaene (UGent-imec) ICT
Jeroen.Adam@UGent.be Conflict and Development Studies
Koen Vlassenroot Conflict and Development Studies
Xavier Gellynck Agricultural Economics
Earth Observatory of Singapore Karen Fontijn Geology
Singapore Management University Filip.Lievens@UGent.be Human Resource Management
Singapore National University Mark Saeys Chemical engineering
Seoul National University Frank.Pasmans@UGent.be Veterinary Bacteriology and Mycology
Chiang Mai University Johan.DeGrave@UGent.be Geology
Chulalongkorn University Johan.DeGrave@UGent.be Geology
Chulalongkorn University Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Kasetsart University Ben.Derudder@UGent.be Geography
Kasetsart University Frank.Naert@UGent.be Business management
Mahidol University Guy Haegeman Microbiology
Prince of Songkla University Olivier De Clerck Biology
Udon Thani Rajabhat University Anne.Willems@UGent.be Plant Biotechnology and Microbiology
Geert.Opsomer@UGent.be bovine herd health
Guy Haegeman Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Peter Vandamme Microbiology
(Fisheries) University of Nha Trang Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Can Tho College Martin Valcke Innovation Higher Education
Can Tho University Danny.Geelen@UGent.be Plant Production
Can Tho University Hans.Nauwynck@UGent.be Veterinary Virology
Can Tho University Mia Eeckhout Food Technology, Safety and Health
Can Tho University Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Da Lat University Geert.Haesaert@UGent.be Plant Production
Da Lat University Patrick De Clercq Crop Protection
Department of Animal Health Hans.Nauwynck@UGent.be Veterinary Virology
FPT Business School Pieterjan Bonne
Ha Noi Medical University Anselme.Derese@UGent.be Family Medicine & Rural Health Care
Ho Chi Minh City University of Pedagogy Pieterjan Bonne
Ho Chi Minh University of Technology Magd Abdel Wahab Mechanical engineering
Hoa Sen University Pieterjan Bonne
Hue University Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Hue University Veerle Fievez Animal Production
Hué University Martin Valcke Innovation Higher Education, Quality assurance, Governance
Hué University Miriam Taverniers Linguistics
Institute of Tropical Biology Olivier De Clerck Biology
Long Nam University Veerle Fievez Animal Production
National Institute of Animal Science Jeroen.Dewulf@UGent.be Epidemiology
Quang Ninh Medical College Pieterjan Bonne
Research Institute for Aquaculture n°1 Hans.Nauwynck@UGent.be Veterinary Virology
Research Institute for Aquaculture n°1 Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Research Institute for Aquaculture n°2 Hans.Nauwynck@UGent.be Veterinary Virology
Research Institute for Aquaculture n°2 Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Research Institute for Aquaculture n°3 Peter Bossier Aquaculture
Thai Nguyen UMP Anselme.Derese@UGent.be Family Medicine & Rural Health Care
Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology Frank.Pasmans@UGent.be Veterinary Bacteriology and Mycology
Vietnam Academy of Sciences and Technology Wim Bert Nematology
Vietnam Institute of Geosciences and Mineral Resources Thomas Hermans Hydrogeology
Vietnam National Museum of Nature An.Martel@UGent.be Animal health
Vietnam National University of Agriculture Patrick De Clercq Crop Protection
Vietnam National University of Economics Alex.Vanderstraeten@UGent.be
Ann.Vanreusel@UGent.be Marine biology
Geert.Opsomer@UGent.be Bovine reproduction
Isabel.VanDriessche@UGent.be Biochemistry and Microbial Technology
Jo.Dewulf@UGent.be Sustainable Organic Chemistry and Technology
Koen.Dewettinck@UGent.be Food Technology, Safety and Health
Marie-Christine Van Labeke Plant Production
Monica Höfte Crop Protection
Pierre Dorny Virology, Parasitology and immunology
Pieterjan Bonne
Pieterjan Bonne
Stijn Speelman Agricultural Economics
Wilfried Philips Communication technology