Faculty Library

Welcome to the Faculty Library (Room A0.101, Coupure links 653, 9000 Gent).
The Faculty Library is managed library staff.
You can contact the library team by phone (+ 32 (0)9 264 58 95) and email ().

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 21-May-2018 - Pinkstermaandag
Tue 22-May-2018 09:00-19:00
Wed 23-May-2018 09:00-19:00
Thu 24-May-2018 09:00-19:00
Fri 25-May-2018 09:00-17:00
Sat 26-May-2018 -
Sun 27-May-2018 -
Mon 28-May-2018 09:00-19:00
Tue 29-May-2018 09:00-19:00
Wed 30-May-2018 09:00-19:00
Thu 31-May-2018 09:00-19:00
Fri 01-Jun-2018 09:00-17:00
Sat 02-Jun-2018 -
Sun 03-Jun-2018 -