Staff

PROFESSORS

Prof. dr. ir. Stefaan De Neve- 09 264 60 59 - stefaan.deneve@ugent.be

Prof. dr. ir. Steven Sleutel - 09 264 60 55 - steven.sleutel@ugent.be

RESEARCH AND TEACHING ASSISTANTS

ir. Jeroen De Waele - 09 264 60 66 - jeroen.dewaele@ugent.be

ir. Lisa Mabilde - 09 264 60 66 - lisa.mabilde@ugent.be

SCIENTIFIC STAFF

MSc. Masuda Akter - Masuda.Akter@ugent.be (VLIR)

MSc. Okky Amalia - Okky.Amalia@ugent.be (VLIR)

MSc. Hector Hernandez Arboleaz - hectorha@uclv.edu.cu (VLIR)

MSc. Kanagaratnam Jegajeevagan - kanagaratnam.jegajeevagan@ugent.be (VLIR)

dr. Mesfin Tsegaye Gebremikael - 09 264 60 66 - mesfintsegaye.gebremikael@Ugent.be (BOF project)

ir. Peter Maenhout - Peter.Maenhout@ugent.be (FWO project)

ir. Sofie Pierreux - sofie.pierreux@ugent.be (FWO project)

ir. Stany Vandermoere - 09 260 60 55 - Stany.Vandermoere@ugent.be (IWT project)

ir. Arne Verstraeten - INBO - arne.verstraeten@inbo.be

MSc. Hui Xu - Hui.Xu@ugent.be

MSc. Jones Yengwe - Jones.Yengwe@UGent.be

ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL STAFF

Tina Coddens - tina.coddens@ugent.be

Luc De Boosere - luc.deboosere@ugent.be

Mathieu Schatteman - mathieu.schatteman@ugent.be

Anne Terryn - Anne.Terryn@ugent.be

Sophie Schepens - sophie.schepens@ugent.be

Trees Vanbiervliet - trees.vanbiervliet@ugent.be