Staff

PROFESSORS

Prof. dr. ir. Stefaan De Neve- 09 264 60 59 - stefaan.deneve@ugent.be

Prof. dr. ir. Steven Sleutel - 09 264 60 55 - steven.sleutel@ugent.be

 

PhD STUDENTS

ir. Laura Agneessens - 09 264 60 55 - laura.agneessens@ugent.be

ir. Jeroen Dewaele - 09 264 60 66 - jeroen.dewaele@ugent.be

MSc. Kanagaratnam Jegajeevagan - kanagaratnam.jegajeevagan@ugent.be

MSc. Mesfin Tsegaye Gebremikael - 09 264 60 66 - mesfintsegaye.gebremikael@Ugent.be

ir. Peter Maenhout - Peter.Maenhout@ugent.be

ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL STAFF

Tina Coddens - tina.coddens@ugent.be

Luc De Boosere - luc.deboosere@ugent.be

Mathieu Schatteman - mathieu.schatteman@ugent.be

Anne Terryn - Anne.Terryn@ugent.be

Sophie Schepens - sophie.schepens@ugent.be

Trees Vanbiervliet - trees.vanbiervliet@ugent.be