Ercoftac SIG10 Members

  • Prof. Erik Dick
    Department of Flow, Heat and Combustion Mechanics
    Ghent University
    Belgium
    T:+32-9-264.3301
    F:+32-9-264.3586
    Erik.dick@ugent.be
  • Prof. Witold Elsner
    Institute of Thermal Machinery
    Technical University of Czestochowa
    Poland
    T: +48-34-3250.535
    F: +48-34-3250.555
    welsner@imc.pcz.czest.pl
  • Prof. Stanislaw Drobniak
    Institute of Thermal Machinery
    Technical University of Czestochowa
    Poland
    T: +48-34-3250.531
    F: +48-34-3250.555
    drobniak@imc.pcz.czest.pl
  • Dr. Pavel Jonáš
    Institute of Thermomechanics
    Academy of sciences of the Czech Republic
    Czech Republic
    T:+420-266-052.025
    F:+420-286-584.695
    jonas@it.cas.cz
  • Prof. Carlo Cravero
    Dipartimento de Macchine, Sistemi Energetici e Trasporti
    Università di Genova
    Italy
    T:+39-010-353.2452
    F:+39-010-353.2566
    cravero@unige.it
  • Prof. Pietro Zunini
    Dipartimento de Macchine, Sistemi Energetici e Trasporti
    Università di Genova
    Italy
    T:+39-010-353.2448
    F:+39-010-353.2566
    zunmp@unige.it
  • Prof. Apostolos Goulas
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
    Greece
    T:+30-2310-99.6411
    F:+30-2310-99.6002
    goulas@eng.auth.gr
  • Dr. Florian Menter
    ANSYS Germany
    Germany
    T:+49-8024-9054.15
    F:+49-8024-9054.17
    florian.menter@ansys.com
  • Prof. Franco Magagnato
    Department ???
    Universität Karlsruhe
    Germany
    T:
    F:
    magagnato@mach.uni-karlsruhe.de
  • Prof. Wolfgang Rodi
    Institut für Hydrodynamik
    Universität Karlsruhe
    Germany
    T:+49-721-608.3535
    F:+49-721-608.2202
    rodi@ifh.uni-karlsruhe.de
  • Prof. Suad Jakirlic
    Department?
    Darmstadt University of Technology
    T:+49-6151-16.3554
    F:+49-6151-16.4754
    s.jakirlic@sia.tu-darmstadt.de
  • Prof. Rolf Radespiel
    Department?
    Technical University Braunschweig
    T:
    F:
    r.radspiel@tu-bs.de
  • Prof. Wolfgang Sanz
    Department?
    Technical University Graz
    Austria
    T:
    F:
    wolfgang.sanz@tugraz.at
  • Prof. Mark Savill
    Department?
    Cranfield University
    U.K.
    T:
    F:
    mark.savill@cranfield.ac.uk
  • Prof. Paul Gostelow
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
    University of Leicester
    U.K.
    T:+44-116-252.2593
    F:+44-116.252.2525
    jpg7@leicester.ac.uk
  • Dr. Chris Atkin
    Aerodynamics-Air Division
    QinetiQ Ltd
    U.K.
    T :+44-1234-225.068
    F :+44-1234-225.848
    cjatkin@qinetiq.com
  • Dr. Mark Johnson
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
    University of Liverpool
    U.K.
    T:+44-151-794.4818
    F:+44-151-794.4848
    m.w.johnson@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Dr. John Coupland
    Aerothermal Methods
    Rolls-Royce plc
    U.K.
    T:+44-1332-247.597
    F:+44-1332-245.672
    john.coupland@rolls-royce.com
  • Dr. Marianna Braza
    Institut de Mécanique des Fluides de Toulouse
    UMR CNRS/INPT Nº 5502
    France
    T :+33-561-285.839
    F :+33-561-285.899
    braza@imft.fr
  • Dr.Yannick Hoarau
    Institut de Mécanique des Fluides de Strasbourg
    IUMR 7507 ULP - CNRS
    France
    T :+33-390-242.925
    F :+33-388-614.300
    hoarau@imfs.u-strasbg.fr
  • Prof. Kemo Hanjalic
    Department ?
    University ?
    T :
    F :
    hanjalic@ws.tn.tudeflt.nl
  • Prof. Brian Launder
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
    University of Manchester
    U.K.
    T:+44-161-200.3701
    F:+44-161-200.3723
    brian.launder@manchester.ac.uk
  • Dr. Zygmunt Wierciński
    Institute? Gdansk
    Poland
    T:
    F:
    zw@imp.gda.pl
  • Mr. Mizanur Rahman
    Laboratory of Applied Thermodynamics
    Helsinki University of Technology
    Finland
    T:
    F:
    mizanur.rahman@tkk.fi
  • Dr. B. Golovnya
    Department?
    Ukraine
    golovnya@list.ru