Faculty Library

Contact

Tweekerkenstraat 2
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.34.73
ebib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 20-Nov-2017 08:30-22:00
Tue 21-Nov-2017 08:30-22:00
Wed 22-Nov-2017 08:30-22:00
Thu 23-Nov-2017 08:30-22:00
Fri 24-Nov-2017 08:30-17:00
Sat 25-Nov-2017 -
Sun 26-Nov-2017 -
Mon 27-Nov-2017 08:30-22:00
Tue 28-Nov-2017 08:30-22:00
Wed 29-Nov-2017 08:30-22:00
Thu 30-Nov-2017 08:30-22:00
Fri 01-Dec-2017 08:30-17:00
Sat 02-Dec-2017 -
Sun 03-Dec-2017 -

 

The working area is accessible during the opening hours of the Campus Mercator building:

  • Monday until Thursday: from 8am until 9:45pm
  • Friday: from 8am until 4:45pm
  • Saturday and sunday: closed

For the HoGent library collection a staff member will be present on:

  • Monday and Tuesday: from 8:30am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday and Thursday: from 8:30 until 1:00pm

When you have question about the UGent library collection please contact the staff members of the faculty library (ebib@ugent.be).

 

A summary of all training sessions and workshops is now available.

 IT Starter's guide for students

Databases