Faculty Library

    Studying in the faculty library? You are very welcome from Monday to Friday from 9.00am to 12.00pm and from 1.00pm to 5.00pm. Currently, reservations are not necessary.

    Do you prefer to study together from home? Use our virtual study places via the Discord FEB virtual library

    Contact

    Tweekerkenstraat 2
    9000 Gent
    View on Google Maps
    09/264.34.73
    ebib@ugent.be

    bibliotheek
    Mon 18-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Tue 19-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Wed 20-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Thu 21-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Fri 22-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Sat 23-Oct-2021 -
    Sun 24-Oct-2021 -
    Mon 25-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Tue 26-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Wed 27-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Thu 28-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Fri 29-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Sat 30-Oct-2021 -
    Sun 31-Oct-2021 -