Faculty Library

    Studying in the faculty library? You are very welcome from Monday to Friday from 9.00am to 12.00pm and from 1.00pm to 5.00pm. Currently, reservations are not necessary.

    Do you prefer to study together from home? Use our virtual study places via the Discord FEB virtual library

    Contact

    Tweekerkenstraat 2
    9000 Gent
    View on Google Maps
    09/264.34.73
    ebib@ugent.be

    bibliotheek
    Mon 20-Sep-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
    Tue 21-Sep-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
    Wed 22-Sep-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
    Thu 23-Sep-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
    Fri 24-Sep-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
    Sat 25-Sep-2021 -
    Sun 26-Sep-2021 -
    Mon 27-Sep-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
    Tue 28-Sep-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
    Wed 29-Sep-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
    Thu 30-Sep-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
    Fri 01-Oct-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
    Sat 02-Oct-2021 -
    Sun 03-Oct-2021 -