Staff

Contact

Address Henleykaai 84
9000 Gent Google Maps
Phone +32 9 243 29 05
Fax +32 9 243 29 09
Website http://www.ugent.be/eb/personeel-organisatie/en
Faculty Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
Head of Department Prof. dr. Alex Vanderstraeten

Staff

Tenured Academic Staff
Prof. dr. Mieke Audenaert Mieke.Audenaert@UGent.be Room 15.10.120.026 +32 9 264 35 01
Prof. dr. Dirk Buyens Dirk.Buyens@UGent.be +32 9 210 97 22
Prof. dr. Adelien Decramer Adelien.Decramer@UGent.be Room 15.10.120.026 +32 9 264 35 01
Prof. dr. Sebastian Desmidt Sebastian.Desmidt@UGent.be Room 15.10.120.024 +32 9 264 35 86
Lieven Jonckheere Lieven.Jonckheere@UGent.be
Prof. dr. Greet Van Hoye Greet.VanHoye@UGent.be Room 15.10.120.026 +32 9 264 35 86
Prof. dr. Alex Vanderstraeten Alex.Vanderstraeten@UGent.be Room 15.10.120.015 +32 9 264 35 43
Lecturer or Headlecturer
Saskia Crucke Saskia.Crucke@UGent.be Room 15.10.120.026 +32 9 264 35 86
Doctoral assistant
Assisting Academic Staff
Kenn Meyfroodt Kenn.Meyfroodt@UGent.be Room 15.10.110.007 +32 9 264 35 89
Jolien Stremersch jolien.stremersch@ugent.be Room 15.10.110.007 +32 9 264 35 89
Tine Van Thielen Tine.VanThielen@UGent.be Room 15.10.110.007 +32 9 264 35 89
Thomas Van Waeyenberg Thomas.VanWaeyenberg@UGent.be Room 15.10.110.007 +32 9 264 35 89
Scientific Staff
Victoria Van Oss Room 15.10.120.015 09 264 35 43
Phd Scholarship Recipient
Robin.Bauwens Robin.Bauwens@UGent.be Room 15.10.110.007 +32 9 264 35 89
Marieke. Carpentier Marieke.Carpentier@UGent.be Room 15.10.110.007 +32 9 264 35 89
Room 15.10.110.007 +32 9 264 35 89
Triana Fitriastuti triana.fitriastuti@ugent.be Room 15.10.110.007 +32 9 264 35 89
Hira Kandal Room 15.10.110.007 +32 9 264 35 89
Ebru Karatas Acer Room 15.10.110.007 +32 9 264 35 89
Bayan Khalifa Room 15.10.110.007 +32 9 264 35 89
Bart Verwaeren Bart.Verwaeren@UGent.be
Shari De Baets Shari.DeBaets@UGent.be
Tina Davidson Tina.Davidson@UGent.be
Sara Stockman Sara.Stockman@UGent.be Room 15.10.110.007 +32 9 264 35 89
Administrative and Technical Staff
Nicole Van Riet Nicole.VanRiet@UGent.be Room 15.10.130.006 +32 9 264 35 95
Geert De Pauw Geert.DePauw@UGent.be Room Mercator G 0.036 +32 9 243 29 31

                  Affiliated Researcher

              Tina Davidson Tina.Davidson@UGent.be
              Astrid Vandenbroucke astrid.vandenbroucke@ugent.be

               

               

                   Honorary  associate

              Astrid Cocquyt
              Bert Georges bert.george@ugent.be
              Prof.Dr. Aimé Heene Aime.Heene@UGent.be
              Smaranda Boroc smaranda.boroc@ugent.be
              Jesus Defrutos belizon jesus.defrutosbelizon@ugent.be Room Mercator G 1.031 +32 9 243 29 77