Staff Public Governance Management and Finance

Contact

Address Campus Mercator G
Henleykaai 84
9000 Gent Google Maps
Phone +32 9 243 29 04
Fax +32 9 243 29 09
Website http://www.ugent.be/eb/publiek-management/en/
Faculty Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
Chairman of department Prof. dr. Frank Naert

Staff

Tenured Academic Staff
Prof. dr. Bertel De Groote Bertel.DeGroote@UGent.be room Mercator G 0.005 +32 9 243 29 24
Prof. dr. Catharina Dehullu Catharina.Dehullu@UGent.be room Mercator G 1.028 +32 9 243 29 82
Prof. dr. Filip De Rynck
Filip.DeRynck@UGent.be room Mercator G 0.005 +32 9 243 29 26
Prof. Dr . Claire Dupont room Mercator G 0.030 +32 9 243 29 83
Prof. dr. Marleen Easton Marleen.Easton@UGent.be room Mercator G 1.030
Prof. dr. Frank Naert Frank.Naert@UGent.be room Mercator G 0.037 +32 9 243 29 01
Prof. dr. Ludo Peferoen Ludovic.Peferoen@UGent.be room Mercator G 1.036 +32 9 243 29 --
Prof. dr. Carine Smolders Carine.Smolders@UGent.be
Prof. dr. Bram Verschuere Bram.Verschuere@UGent.be room Mercator G 0.034 +32 9 243 29 17
Prof. dr. Joris Voets Joris.Voets@ugent.be room Mercator G 0.019 +32 9 243 29 16
Prof. dr. Ellen Wayenberg
Ellen.Wayenberg@UGent.be +32 9 264 35  65
Visiting professor
Daniël Coninckx Daniel.Coninckx@UGent.be
Prof. dr. Sabine Rotthier Sabine.Rotthier@UGent.be
Prof. Bruno Seutin Bruno.Seutin@UGent.be
Johan Vandendriessche Johan.vandendriessche@Ugent.be
Prof. dr. Dries Verlet Dries.Verlet@UGent.be
Assisting Academic Staff
Evelien De Pauw room Mercator G 1.031 +32 9 243 29 71
Annelies Hoebeeck Annelies.Hoebeeck@UGent.be room Mercator G 0.010 +32 9 243 29 80
Jurgen Neuts Jurgen.Neuts@UGent.be
Eddy Storms Eddy.Storms@UGent.be
Ben Suykens room Mercator G 0.038 +32 9 243 29 66
Sarah Van Brée Sarah.VanBree@UGent.be room Mercator G 0.010 +32 9 243 29 86
Greg Van Elsen room Mercator G 0.010 +32 9 243 29 51
Daphne Vanleene Daphne.Vanleene@UGent.be room Mercator G 0.038 +32 9 243 29 70
Scientific Staff
De Wulf Nicolai nicolai.dewulf@ugent.be room mercator G 0.038 +32 9 243 29 94
Hoogeland Martyn room Mercator G 1.032 +32 9 243 29 36
Pierjan Schraepen room Mercator G 0.038 +32 9 243 29 94
Sabine Van Overbeke Sabine.Vanoverbeke@UGent.be
Phd Scholarship Recipient
Bishoy Zaki om Mercator G 1.032 +32 9 243 29 36
Bjorn Carré room Mercator G 0.038 +32 9 243 29 46
Eva-Katharina Dinchel EvaKatharina.Dinchel@UGent.be room Mercator G 1.031 +32 9 243 29 80
Wouter Dursin room Mercator G 0.038 +32 9 243 29 70
Vanessa Laureys room Mercator G 1.031 +32 9 243 29 80
Raf Pauly Raf.Pauly@UGent.be room Mercator G 0.038 +32 9 243 29 66
Bram Van Haelter bram.vanhaelter@ugent.be room Mercator G 1.033 +32 9 243 29 94
David Vos David.vos@ugent.be room Mercator G 1.033 +32 9 243 29 94
Phd Students Without Academic Appointment or Bursary
Eva De Leersnyder Eva.DeLeersnyder@UGent.be
Bardhyl Dobra Bardhyl.Dobra@UGent.be
Mehari Fisseha Mehari.Fisseha@UGent.be
Alon Kohalny Alon.Kohalny@UGent.be
Nabiela Noaman Nabiela.Noaman@UGent.be
Bart Roets Bart.Roets@UGent.be
Dave Vanderbeke Dave.Vanderbeke@UGent.be
Joseph Kwame Sarfo-Adu room Mercator G 1.029 +32 9 243 29 80
Administrative and Technical Staff
Evi Bauwens
Anja Van Gijsegem Anja.VanGijsegem@UGent.be room Mercator G 0.036 +32 9 243 29 04
Geert De Pauw Geert.DePauw@UGent.be room Mercator G 0.036 +32 9 243 29 31
Volunteer
An-Sofie Cottyn AnSofie.Cottyn@UGent.be
Caroline Temmerman C.Temmerman@UGent.be