Contact

Ghent University
Policy unit Diversity and Gender
Lammerstraat 35, 9000 Gent
diversiteitengender@UGent.be

Sigried

Sigried Lievens

Diversity and Gender
09 264 98 24
Sigried.Lievens@UGent.be

Katrien

Katrien De Bruyn

Diversity
09 264 98 22
K.Debruyn@UGent.be

Tine

dr. Tine Brouckaert

Gender
09 264 98 38
Tine.Brouckaert@UGent.be

Marieken

Marieken De Munter

Diversity
09 264 98 27
Marieken.DeMunter@UGent.be

Sünbül

Sünbül Karakaya

Diversity
09 264 98 26
Sunbul.Karakaya@UGent.be

 

Mit

Mit Leuridan

Language Policy
09 264 98 66
Annemarie.Leuridan@UGent.be

 

Dimitri

Dimitri Catteeuw

Administrative and graphic co-worker
Diversity and Gender
09 264 98 25
Dimitri.Catteeuw@UGent.be