Members Faculty Doctoral Committee since 1 January 2024

ROLE		NAME
research director		Hans Van Vlierberghe
CWO delegate		n.n.
AAP/OAP representative		Sander Lefere
department	GE30 – Department of Movement and	Jan Bourgois
representatives	Sports Sciences	
	GE31 – Department of Biomolecular Medicine	Fransiska Malfait
	GE32 – Department of Diagnostic Sciences	Piet Cools
	GE33 – Department of Basic and Applied Medical Sciences	Saïd Hachimi Idrissi
	GE34 – Department of Head and Skin	Marie-Anne Vanderhasselt
	GE35 – Department of Internal Medicine and Pediatrics	Eric Hoste
	GE36 – Department of Oral Health Sciences	Sivaprakash Rajasekharan
	GE37 – Department of Rehabilitation Sciences	Dirk Cambier
	GE38 – Department of Human Structure and Repair	Jolanda van Hengel
	GE39 – Department of Public Health and Primary Care	Delphine De Smedt
13 ZAP-members	1.	Klaus Bacher
based on their	2.	Stijn Blot
expertise	3.	Thierry Bové
(alphabetical order)	4.	Patrick Calders (chair)
	5.	Olivier Degomme
	6.	Katleen De Preter
	7.	Daniel De Wolf
	8.	Jan Gettemans
	9.	Björn Heindryckx
	10.	Ernst Rietzschel
	11.	Filip Van den Bosch
	12.	Peter Van Eenoo
	13.	Anne Vral