Team

Current

ZAP

Olivier De Wever

Olivier De Wever

olivier.dewever@ugent.be

Cancer and mechanisms of metastasis

Picture An Hendrix

An Hendrix

an.hendrix@ugent.be

Cancer and mechanisms of metastasis

emeritus ZAP

Marc Bracke

Marc Bracke

marc1.bracke@ugent.be

Cancer and mechanisms of metastasis

Marc Mareel

Marc Mareel

marc.mareel@ugent.be

Cancer and mechanisms of metastasis

Post-doc

Elly De Vliehghere

Elly De Vlieghere

elly.devlieghere@ugent.be

Tumor engineering

PhD

Elien Alderweireldt

Elien Alderweireldt

elien.alderweireldt@ugent.be

Link between diet (specifically red meat) and colon cancer, cell culture

 Robin Boiy

Robin Boiy

Robin.Boiy@ugent.be

 

Dorien Clarisse 

Dorien Clarisse

dorien.clarisse@ugent.be

Glucocorticoids in lymphoid malignancies


 

 

Emiel De Jaeghere

Emiel.dejaeghere@ugent.be

Yves Depetter

Yves Depetter

yves.depetter@ugent.be

HDCA6 in cancer metastasis

Elien De Thaye

Elien De Thaye

elien.dethaye@UGent.be

Patient-derived xenografts in ovarian cancer

Bert Dhondt

Bert Dhondt

bertdhon.dhondt@ugent.be

EV in urological cancers

Suzanne Fischer

Suzanne Fischer

suzanne.fischer@ugent.be

EV in sarcoma

Edward Geeurickx

Edward Geeurickx

edward.geeurickx@ugent.be

Standardization of EV research

Sandrine Herbelet

Sandrine Herbelet

sandrine.herbelet@ugent.be

NFAT5 in myopathies

Lien Lippens

Lien Lippens

lien.lippens@ugent.be

EV in gynecological cancers

 Arne Peirsman

Arne Peirsman

Arne.peirsman@ugent.be

 

 Cláudio Pinheiro

Cláudio Pinheiro

claudio.pinheiro@ugent.be

 Quentin Roux

Quentin Roux

quentin.roux@ugent.be

 Joeri Tulkens

Joeri Tulkens

joeri.tulkens@ugent.be

EV in cancer and inflammatory diseases

 Sofie Van Dorpe

Sofie Van Dorpe

Sofie.vandorpe@outlook.be

.

Hans Van Hulle

Hans Van Hulle

Hans.Vanhulle.ugent.be

EV in breast cancer

 

ATP

Stephanie Decloedt

Stephanie Decloedt

stephanie.decloedt@ugent.be

Lab Technician, biosafety

Sandor Dedeyne

Sándor Dedeyne

sandor.dedeyne@ugent.be

(Bio)informatician assistant lab

Sofie De Geyter

Sofie De Geyter

sofie.degeyter@uzgent.be

Lab Technician

Wendy DeRycke

Wendy DeRycke

wendy.derycke@ugent.be

Secretariat-administrative assistant lab

Johanna Mestach

Johanna Mestach

johanna.mestach@ugent.be

Lab Technician , secretariat

Karlien Van Wesenmael

Karlien Van Wesemael

Karlien.Vanwesemael@ugent.be

Lab Technician

Glenn Wagemans

Glenn Wagemans

glenn.wagemans@ugent.be

Lab Technician

 

Past

Joke Tommelein

Joke Tommelein

PhD

Zuzanna Drebert

Zuzanna Drebert

PhD

Davy Waterschoot

Davy Waterschoot

ATP

Glenn Vergauwen

Glenn Vergauwen

PhD

 Marleen De Meulemeester

Marleen De Meulemeester

ATP

Jan Van Deun

Jan Van Deun

Jan.Vandeun@ugent.be

Standardization of EV research