Staff

NameE-mailMain function
Slembrouck, Stef stef.slembrouck@UGent.be Head of the UCT
De Moor, Tom tom.demoor@UGent.be Communication, Language teacher
Lenaerts, Marijke marijke.lenaerts@UGent.be Co-ordinator registrations and staff administration
Meeus, Stefan stefan.meeus@UGent.be Co-ordinator of ICT, Planning and Infrastructure
Noë, Nele nele.noe@UGent.be Co-ordinator of Romanic a.o. languages, Language teacher
Verstraete, Katelyne katelyne.verstraete@UGent.be Co-ordinator of Germanic languages / Projects, Language teacher

 

NameE-mailMain function
Ackaert, Kristien kristien.ackaert@UGent.be Language teacher
Baekelandt, Annelies Language teacher
Boncquet, Katrien Language teacher
Braeckman, Linde Language teacher
Celis, Leen marleen.celis@UGent.be Administrative staff UCT
Christiaen, Nina nina.christiaen@UGent.be Language teacher
Couvreur, Annelies annelies.couvreur@UGent.be Language teacher
Dams, Britt britt.dams@UGent.be Language teacher
De Baecke, Esther Language teacher
De Paepe, Sarah sarah.depaepe@UGent.be Language teacher
De Witte, Jolien jolieng.dewitte@UGent.be Language teacher
Derie, Peter peter.derie@UGent.be Language teacher
Derudder, Greet greet.derudder@UGent.be Language teacher
Dugardin, Johan johan.dugardin@UGent.be ICT
Goethals, Sophie sophie.goethals@UGent.be Language teacher
Ledoux-Beaugrand, Evelyne
Language teacher
Legaz Torregrosa, Helena helena.legaztorregrosa@UGent.be Language teacher
Mainil, Eveline Language teacher
Neyts, Dominique dominique.neyts@UGent.be Language teacher
Macit, Nureddin Language teacher
Pille, Dirk dirk.pille@UGent.be Technicus UCT
Proot, Ilka ilka.proot@UGent.be Language teacher
Ricourt, Adinda adinda.ricourt@UGent.be Language teacher
Rocquet, Amélie Language teacher
Saelens, Jorien Language teacher
Suttels, Inès ines.suttels@UGent.be Language teacher
Van Acker, Marieke marieke.vanacker@UGent.be Language teacher
Van de Wiele, Ann ann.vandewiele@UGent.be Language teacher
Van de Wiele, Eva eva.vandewiele@UGent.be Language teacher
Van den Eede, Kristin kristin.vandeneede@UGent.be Language teacher
Van Eetvelde, Veerle v.vaneetvelde@UGent.be Language teacher
Vande Ryse, Sien sien.vanderyse@UGent.be Language teacher
Vandenbruaene, Peter peter.vandenbruaene@UGent.be Language teacher
Vandenbulcke, Liesbeth liesbeth.vandenbulcke@UGent.be Language teacher
Vanderdonck, Gwendoline gwendoline.vanderdonck@UGent.be Administrative staff UCT
Van Hende, Renaat Language teacher
Verhulst, Susan susan.verhulst@UGent.be Language teacher
Verschuere, Els els.verschuere@UGent.be Lescoördinator Germaanse talen
Verstraete, Katelyne katelyne.verstraete@UGent.be Language teacher
Vlaemynck, Lucia lucia.vlaemynck@UGent.be Financiën UCT