Staff

NameE-mailFunction
Slembrouck, Stef stef.slembrouck@ugent.be Head
Baten, Kristof Coordinator of Foreign Language Teaching,
Coordinator of NT2 (Dutch) Language Teaching
Decloedt, Julie Person in charge of Communications
De Moor, Tom tom.demoor@ugent.be Coordinator of Business & Academic Language Education
Lenaerts, Marijke marijke.lenaerts@ugent.be Coordinator registrations and staff administration
Meeus, Stefan stefan.meeus@ugent.be Coordinator of ICT, Planning and Infrastructure
Verguts, Catherine Coordinator of Language testing
Verschuere, Els Coordinator of TZN

 

NameE-mailFunction
Ackaert, Kristien kristien.ackaert@ugent.be Language teacher - French, Spanish
Baekelandt, Geert Language teacher - Spanish
Blomme, Katrien Language teacher
Boncquet, Katrien Language teacher - Spanish
Braeckman, Linde Language teacher - German, Dutch
Celis, Leen marleen.celis@ugent.be Administrative staff
Christiaen, Nina nina.christiaen@ugent.be Language teacher - French, Spanish
Dams, Britt britt.dams@ugent.be Language teacher - French, Portuguese
Decloedt, Julie julie.decloedt@ugent.be Language teacher - English
De Moor, Tom tom.demoor@ugent.be Language teacher - English
De Paepe, Sarah sarah.depaepe@ugent.be Language teacher - English, Dutch
Derie, Peter peter.derie@ugent.be Language teacher - Arabic
Derudder, Greet greet.derudder@ugent.be Language teacher -English
De Vuyst, Evelien evelien.devuyst@ugent.be Language teacher - Spanish
Dugardin, Johan johan.dugardin@ugent.be Development IT
Engelsma,  Jens jens.engelsma@ugent.be Language teacher - German
Goethals, Sophie sophie.goethals@ugent.be Language teacher - French
Joseph, Lisa Language teacher - Italian
Ledoux-Beaugrand, Evelyne Language teacher - French
Legaz Torregrosa, Helena helena.legaztorregrosa@ugent.be Language teacher - Spanish
Macit, Nureddin Language teacher - Dutch
Mainil, Eveline Language teacher - Dutch, English, Swedish
Neyts, Dominique dominique.neyts@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch, English
Noë, Nele nele.noe@ugent.be Language teacher - French
Pasotto, Alba albamaria.pasotto@ugent.be Language teacher - Italian
Pille, Dirk dirk.pille@ugent.be Support for IT and Infrastructure
Proot, Ilka ilka.proot@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch
Ricourt, Adinda adinda.ricourt@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch
Saelens, Jorien Language teacher - Dutch, English
Smeuninx, Nils nils.smeuninx@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch, English
Suttels, Inès ines.suttels@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch
Van Acker, Marieke marieke.vanacker@ugent.be Language teacher - French
Van de Wiele, Ann ann.vandewiele@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch
Van den Eede, Kristin kristin.vandeneede@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch, English, Swedish
Van Eetvelde, Veerle v.vaneetvelde@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch, English
Vande Ryse, Sien sien.vanderyse@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch, English, German
Vandenbruaene, Peter peter.vandenbruaene@ugent.be Language teacher - English
Vandenbulcke, Liesbeth liesbeth.vandenbulcke@ugent.be Language teacher -  French, Spanish
Vanderdonck, Gwendoline gwendoline.vanderdonck@ugent.be Administrative staff
Van Hende, Renaat Language teacher - Flemish Sign Language
Vekemans, Tine tine.vekemans@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch
Verguts,  Catherine Language teacher - Dutch, English
Verhulst, Susan susan.verhulst@ugent.be Language teacher - Italian
Verplancke, Fabio fabio.verplancke@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch
Verschuere, Els els.verschuere@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch
Verstraete, Katelyne katelyne.verstraete@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch, English
Vlaemynck, Lucia lucia.vlaemynck@ugent.be Finances
Voordeckers, Veera veera.voordeckers@ugent.be Language teacher - Dutch