Medewerkers

Untitled Document
NaamE-mailFunctie
Slembrouck, Stef stef.slembrouck@ugent.be Directeur
Baten, Kristof Coördinator Vreemdetalenonderwijs,
Coördinator NT2-onderwijs
Decloedt, Julie julie.decloedt@ugent.be Communicatieverantwoordelijke
De Moor, Tom tom.demoor@ugent.be Coördinator Zakelijk & Academisch Taalonderwijs
Lenaerts, Marijke marijke.lenaerts@ugent.be Coördinator inschrijvingen en personeelsadministratie
Meeus, Stefan stefan.meeus@ugent.be Coördinator ICT, Planning en Infrastructuur
Verguts,  Catherine Coördinator Taaltesten
Verschuere, Els Coördinator TZN

 

NaamE-mailFunctie
Ackaert, Kristien kristien.ackaert@ugent.be Docent - Frans, Spaans
Baekelandt, Geert Docent - Spaans
Blomme, Katrien katrien.blomme@ugent.be Docent
Boncquet, Katrien Docent - Spaans
Braeckman, Linde Docent - Duits, Nederlands
Celis, Leen marleen.celis@ugent.be Administratief medewerker
Christiaen, Nina nina.christiaen@ugent.be Docent - Frans, Spaans
Dams, Britt britt.dams@ugent.be Docent - Frans, Portugees
Decloedt,  Julie julie.decloedt@ugent.be Docent - Engels
De Moor, Tom tom.demoor@ugent.be Docent - Engels
De Paepe, Sarah sarah.depaepe@ugent.be Docent - Engels, Nederlands
Derie, Peter peter.derie@ugent.be Docent - Arabisch
Derudder, Greet greet.derudder@ugent.be Docent - Engels
De Vuyst, Evelien evelien.devuyst@ugent.be Docent - Spaans
Dugardin, Johan johan.dugardin@ugent.be

Development IT

Engelsma, Jens jens.engelsma@ugent.be Docent - Duits
Goethals, Sophie sophie.goethals@ugent.be Docent - Frans
Joseph, Lisa Docent - Italiaans
Ledoux-Beaugrand, Evelyne
Docent - Frans
Legaz Torregrosa, Helena helena.legaztorregrosa@ugent.be Docent - Spaans
Macit, Nureddin Docent - Nederlands
Mainil, Eveline eveline.mainil@ugent.be Docent - Engels, Nederlands, Zweeds
Neyts, Dominique dominique.neyts@ugent.be Docent - Engels, Nederlands
Noë, Nele nele.noe@ugent.be Docent - Frans
Pasotto, Alba albamaria.pasotto@ugent.be Docent - Italiaans
Pille, Dirk dirk.pille@ugent.be Support IT en Infrastructuur
Proot, Ilka ilka.proot@ugent.be Docent - Nederlands
Ricourt, Adinda adinda.ricourt@ugent.be Docent - Nederlands
Saelens, Jorien Docent - Engels, Nederlands
Smeuninx, Nils Docent - Engels, Nederlands
Suttels, Inès ines.suttels@ugent.be Docent - Nederlands
Van Acker, Marieke marieke.vanacker@ugent.be Docent - Frans
Van de Wiele, Ann ann.vandewiele@ugent.be Docent - Nederlands
Van den Eede, Kristin kristin.vandeneede@ugent.be Docent - Nederlands, Engels, Zweeds
Van Eetvelde, Veerle v.vaneetvelde@ugent.be Docent - Nederlands, Engels
Vande Ryse, Sien sien.vanderyse@ugent.be Docent - Nederlands, Duits, Engels
Vandenbruaene, Peter peter.vandenbruaene@ugent.be Docent - Engels
Vandenbulcke, Liesbeth liesbeth.vandenbulcke@ugent.be Docent - Frans, Spaans
Vanderdonck, Gwendoline gwendoline.vanderdonck@ugent.be Administratief medewerker
Van Hende, Renaat Docent - Vlaamse gebarentaal
Vekemans, Tine tine.vekemans@ugent.be Docent - Nederlands
Verguts,  Catherine Docent - Nederlands, Engels
Verhulst, Susan susan.verhulst@ugent.be Docent - Italiaans
Verplancke, Fabio fabio.verplancke@ugent.be Docent - Nederlands
Verschuere, Els els.verschuere@ugent.be Docent - Nederlands
Verstraete, Katelyne katelyne.verstraete@ugent.be Docent - Nederlands, Engels
Vlaemynck, Lucia lucia.vlaemynck@ugent.be Financiën
Voordeckers, Veera veera.voordeckers@ugent.be Docent - Nederlands