Medewerkers

NaamE-mailHoofdfunctie
Slembrouck, Stef Stef.Slembrouck@UGent.be Diensthoofd UCT
De Moor, Tom Tom.DeMoor@UGent.be Communicatieverantwoordelijke, Docent UCT
Lenaerts, Marijke Marijke.Lenaerts@UGent.be Coördinator Personeel, Inschrijvingen en Financiën
Meeus, Stefan Stefan.Meeus@UGent.be Coördinator ICT, Planning en Infrastructuur
Noë, Nele Nele.Noe@UGent.be Coördinator Romaanse e.a. talen, Docent UCT
Verstraete, Katelyne Katelyne.Verstraete@UGent.be Coördinator Germaanse talen / Projecten, Docent UCT

 

NaamE-mailHoofdfunctie
Ackaert, Kristien kristien.ackaert@ugent.be Docent UCT
Baekelandt, Annelies Docent UCT
Boncquet, Katrien Docent UCT
Braeckman, Linde Docent UCT
Celis, Leen marleen.celis@ugent.be Administratief medewerker UCT
Christiaen, Nina nina.christiaen@ugent.be Docent UCT
Couvreur, Annelies annelies.couvreur@ugent.be Docent UCT
Dams, Britt britt.dams@ugent.be Docent UCT
De Baecke, Esther Docent UCT
De Paepe, Sarah sarah.depaepe@UGent.be Docent UCT
De Witte, Jolien JolienG.DeWitte@UGent.be Docent UCT
Derie, Peter peter.derie@UGent.be Docent UCT
Derudder, Greet Greet.Derudder@UGent.be Docent UCT
Dugardin, Johan johan.dugardin@ugent.be ICT
Goethals, Sophie Sophie.Goethals@ugent.be Docent UCT
Ledoux-Beaugrand, Evelyne
Docent UCT
Legaz Torregrosa, Helena Helena.LegazTorregrosa@UGent.be Docent UCT
Mainil, Eveline Eveline.Mainil@UGent.be Docent UCT
Macit, Nureddin Docent UCT
Mouvet, Kimberley Kimberley.Mouvet@UGent.be Docent UCT
Neyts, Dominique dominique.neyts@ugent.be Docent UCT
Peeters, Ward Ward.Peeters@UGent.be Docent UCT
Pille, Dirk dirk.pille@ugent.be Technicus UCT
Proot, Ilka Ilka.Proot@UGent.be Docent UCT
Ricourt, Adinda Adinda.Ricourt@UGent.be Docent UCT
Rocquet, Amélie Docent UCT
Saelens, Jorien Docent UCT
Suttels, Inès ines.suttels@ugent.be Docent UCT
Van Acker, Marieke marieke.vanacker@ugent.be Docent UCT
Van de Wiele, Ann ann.vandewiele@ugent.be Docent UCT
Van de Wiele, Eva eva.vandewiele@ugent.be Docent UCT
Van den Eede, Kristin kristin.vandeneede@ugent.be Docent UCT
Van Eetvelde, Veerle v.vaneetvelde@ugent.be Docent UCT
Vande Ryse, Sien sien.vanderyse@ugent.be Docent UCT
Vandenbruaene, Peter peter.vandenbruaene@ugent.be Docent UCT
Vandenbulcke, Liesbeth liesbeth.vandenbulcke@ugent.be Docent UCT
Vanderdonck, Gwendoline gwendoline.vanderdonck@ugent.be Administratief medewerker UCT
Van Hende, Renaat Docent UCT
Verhulst, Susan susan.verhulst@ugent.be Docent UCT
Verschuere, Els els.verschuere@ugent.be Lescoördinator Germaanse talen
Verstraete, Katelyne katelyne.verstraete@UGent.be Docent UCT
Vlaemynck, Lucia lucia.vlaemynck@ugent.be Financiën UCT