Medewerkers

NaamE-mailFunctie
Slembrouck, Stef stef.slembrouck@ugent.be Directeur UCT
Baten, Kristof Coördinator Vreemdetalenonderwijs
De Moor, Tom tom.demoor@ugent.be Coördinator Zakelijk & Academisch Taalonderwijs
Lenaerts, Marijke marijke.lenaerts@ugent.be Coördinator inschrijvingen en personeelsadministratie
Meeus, Stefan stefan.meeus@ugent.be Coördinator ICT, Planning en Infrastructuur
Verguts, Catherine Coördinator Taaltesten
Verschuere, Els Coördinator TZN
Verstraete, Katelyne katelyne.verstraete@ugent.be Coördinator NT2-onderwijs
Weylandt, Elke Communicatieverantwoordelijke

 

NaamE-mailFunctie
Ackaert, Kristien kristien.ackaert@ugent.be Docent UCT
Baekelandt, Annelies Docent UCT
Baekelandt, Geert Docent UCT
Boncquet, Katrien Docent UCT
Braeckman, Linde Docent UCT
Celis, Leen marleen.celis@ugent.be Administratief medewerker UCT
Christiaen, Nina nina.christiaen@ugent.be Docent UCT
Couvreur, Annelies annelies.couvreur@ugent.be Docent UCT
Dams, Britt britt.dams@ugent.be Docent UCT
Julie Decloedt Docent UCT
De Paepe, Sarah sarah.depaepe@ugent.be Docent UCT
Derie, Peter peter.derie@ugent.be Docent UCT
Derudder, Greet greet.derudder@ugent.be Docent UCT
Dugardin, Johan johan.dugardin@ugent.be ICT
Engelsma, Jens Docent UCT
Goethals, Sophie sophie.goethals@ugent.be Docent UCT
Joseph, Lisa Docent UCT
Ledoux-Beaugrand, Evelyne
Docent UCT
Legaz Torregrosa, Helena helena.legaztorregrosa@ugent.be Docent UCT
Mainil, Eveline eveline.mainil@ugent.be Docent UCT
Macit, Nureddin Docent UCT
Neyts, Dominique dominique.neyts@ugent.be Docent UCT
Noë, Nele nele.noe@ugent.be Docent UCT
Pille, Dirk dirk.pille@ugent.be Support IT en Infrastructuur
Proot, Ilka ilka.proot@ugent.be Docent UCT
Ricourt, Adinda adinda.ricourt@ugent.be Docent UCT
Saelens, Jorien Docent UCT
Smeuninx, Nils Docent UCT
Suttels, Inès ines.suttels@ugent.be Docent UCT
Van Acker, Marieke marieke.vanacker@ugent.be Docent UCT
Van de Wiele, Ann ann.vandewiele@ugent.be Docent UCT
Van den Eede, Kristin kristin.vandeneede@ugent.be Docent UCT
Van Eetvelde, Veerle v.vaneetvelde@ugent.be Docent UCT
Vande Ryse, Sien sien.vanderyse@ugent.be Docent UCT
Vandenbruaene, Peter peter.vandenbruaene@ugent.be Docent UCT
Vandenbulcke, Liesbeth liesbeth.vandenbulcke@ugent.be Docent UCT
Vanderdonck, Gwendoline gwendoline.vanderdonck@ugent.be Administratief medewerker UCT
Van Hende, Renaat Docent UCT
Vekemans, Tine Docent UCT
Verhulst, Susan susan.verhulst@ugent.be Docent UCT
Verplancke, Fabio Docent UCT
Verschuere, Els els.verschuere@ugent.be Docent UCT
Verstraete, Katelyne katelyne.verstraete@ugent.be Docent UCT
Vlaemynck, Lucia lucia.vlaemynck@ugent.be Financiën UCT
Voordeckers, Veera Docent UCT