Team

Director

Koen Vlassenroot

Koen_Vlassenroot_p.png

Contact:

T +32(0)9 264 69 15

Senior Staff

Jeroen Adam

Jaroen Adam p.png

Contact: 

T +32(0)9 264 69 20

Karen Büscher

Karen Büscher p.png

Contact:

T +32(0)9 264 67 94

Marlies Casier

Contact:

T +32(0)9 264 69 15

  • Full Details

Bert Suykens

Bert Suykens p.pngContact:

T +32(0)9 264 69 16

Postdoctoral Fellows

Tomas Van Acker

Contact: 

Tomas.Vanacker@ugent.be

  • Full Details

Thomas Vervisch

Contact:

T +32(0)9 264 67 68; +32(0)4 86275363

 

     

      PhD Fellows

      Emmanuel Akampurira

      Contact:Emmanuel Akampurira_p.png

      T +32(0)9 264 69 15

      F +32(0)9 264 69 97

      Jonas Adriaensens

      Contact:

      Jonas.Adriaensens@Ugent.be

      • Full Details

      Ayehu Bacha

      Contact:

      Ayehu.Bacha@Ugent.be

      • Full Details

      Marte Beldé

      Contact: 

      Marte.Belde@Ugent.be

      • Full Details

      Leigh Haynes

      Contact:

      • Full Details

      Julian Hopwood

      Contact:

      Julian.Hopwood@Ugent.be

      • Full Details

      Sam Kniknie

      Contact:

      Sam.Kniknie@Ugent.be

      • Full Details

      Siyum Adugna Mamo

      Contact:

      SiyumAdugna.Mamo@Ugent.be

      • Full Details

      Lucile Martin

      Contact:

      Lucile.Martin@Ugent.be

      • Full Details

      Sheikh Shams Morsalin

      Contact:

      SheikhShams.Morsalin@Ugent.be

      • Full Details

      Josaphat Musamba

      Contact:

      Josaphat.Musamba@Ugent.be

      • Full Details

      Faith Ogeto

      Contact:

      • Full Details

      Saumya Pandey

      Contact: 

      Saumya.Pandey@Ugent.be

      • Full Details

      Arthur Sanders

      Contact:

      T +32(0)9 272 23 43

      Arthur.Sanders@UGent.be

      Steven Schoofs

      Steven Schoofs_p.pngContact:

      +32(0)9 264 69 15

      Jolien Tegenbos

      Jolien Tegenbos p.png

      Contact:

      T +32(0)9 264 69 15; +32(0) 485244194

      Michel Thill

      Michell Thill_p.png

      Contact:

      T +44(0)7580422977 (UK); +243 840 273 670 (DRC)

      Augustin Tshongo

      Contact:

      Augustin.Shongotshonda@Ugent.be

      • Full Details

      Kato Van Broekhoven

      Contact:

      Broeckhoven@Unu.edu

      • Full Details

      Bram Verelst

      Contact:

      T +32(0)9 264 69 15

      • Full Details

      Sara Weschler

      Contact:

      Sara.Weschler@Ugent.be

      • Full Details

      Administrative Staff

      Marissa Van Laecke

      Contact:Marissa Van Laecke p

      T +32(0)9 264 69 19

      Koen Vanrumste

      Koen Vanrumste p.png

      Contact:

      T +32(0)9 264 69 19

      Mieke Wallays

      Mieke Wallays p.png

      Contact:

      T +32(0)9 264 69 15