Staff members

Professor

Wim Cornelis - 09 264 60 40 - Wim.Cornelis@UGent.be

Research assistant

Lotte Baert - 09 264 60 58 - Lotte.Baert@UGent.be

Postdoctoral Researcher

Jan De Pue - Jan.DePue@UGent.be

Research staff and doctoral researchers

Adriaan Vanderhasselt - Adriaan.Vanderhasselt@UGent.be
Astrid François - Astrid.Francois@UGent.be
Bashar Al-Barri - Bashar.AlBarri@UGent.be
David Akodi - David.Akodi@UGent.be
Desale Kidane - 09 264 60 58 -
Eunice Annah Mutuku - EuniceAnnah.Mutuku@UGent.be
Gastón Mendoza Veirana - Gaston.MendozaVeirana@UGent.be
Geofrey Waweru Nyambura - wajoeff@yahoo.com
Juan Alfredo Torrico - juanalfredotorrico@gmail.com
Julienne Gatesi - Julienne.Gatesi@UGent.be
Khemis Chihab -
Lin Lin - 
Lin Wang - Lin.Wang@UGent.be
Nguyen Van Qui -

Administrative and technical staff

Maarten Volckaert - Maarten.Volckaert@UGent.be