ESAO-Wichtig Award

Sunny Eloot has won this prize for the paper: The impact on the removal of uremic retention solutes of modifying only hemodialysis duration Kidney Int 2008, 73(6), p765-770 (co-authors: Wim Van biesen, Annemie Dhondt, Herman Van de Wynkele, Griet Glorieux, Pascal Verdonck, Raymond Vanholder).

3-6 september 2008, Geneva, Switserland.