staff

Head of Research Group

Tenured Academic Staff

Peter Goethals 09 264 37 68 peter.goethals@ugent.be

Researchers

Assisting Academic Staff

Niels De Troyer 09 264 38 94 niels.detroyer@ugent.be

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Casimir Harerimana casimir.harerimana@ugent.be
Long Tuan Ho 09 264 38 95 long.tuanho@ugent.be
Marie Anne Eurie Forio 09 264 37 08 marie.forio@ugent.be
Stijn Bruneel 09 264 38 95 stijn.bruneel@ugent.be
Wout Van Echelpoel 09 264 38 94 wout.vanechelpoel@ugent.be

PhD Students

Andrée De Cock andree.decock@ugent.be
Arne Deknock arne.deknock@ugent.be
Beekam Kebede Olkeba beekamkebede.olkeba@ugent.be
Daniel Mercado Garcia daniel.mercadogarcia@ugent.be
Diego Gustavo Panique Casso diegogustavo.paniquecasso@ugent.be
Elina Bennetsen elina.bennetsen@ugent.be
Gonzalo Sotomayor gonzalo.sotomayor@ugent.be
Jairo Santiago Cabrera Garcia jairosantiago.cabreragarcia@ugent.be
Jawad Ghafoor jawad.ghafoor@ugent.be
Jelger Elings jelger.elings@ugent.be
José Fernando Pontón Cevallos josefernando.pontoncevallos@ugent.be
José Martín Bustamante León josemartin.bustamanteleon@ugent.be
Lenin Riascos Flores lenin.riascosflores@ugent.be
Patricio Lozano Rodriguez patricio.lozanorodriguez@ugent.be
Rachel Mawer rachel.mawer@ugent.be
Roghayeh Sadeghi Pasvisheh roghayeh.sadeghipasvisheh@ugent.be
Rudy Vannevel rudy.vannevel@ugent.be
Tan Pham Duy tan.phamduy@ugent.be
Thi Kim Dung Pham thikimdung.pham@ugent.be
Xingzhen Liu xingzhen.liu@ugent.be

Lab technician 

Nancy De Saeyer 09 264 37 74 nancy.desaeyer@ugent.be

Secretary

Sigrid Schuermans 09 264 37 65 sigrid.schuermans@ugent.be

Affiliated staff & researchers

Voluntary Post-Doctoral Researcher

Pieter Boets pieter.boets@ugent.be

PhD Students

Bayeh Abera Beyene bayehabera.beyene@ugent.be
Gonzalo Gabriel Villa Cox gonzalo.villacox@ugent.be
Leni Lammens leni.lammens@ugent.be
Tess Goessens tess.goessens@ugent.be