Faculty library veterinary medicine

Contact

Salisburylaan 133
9820 Merelbeke
View on Google Maps
09/264.75.10
jan.bauwens@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 01-Mar-2021 09:00-16:00 enkel studieplekken - geen consultatie
Tue 02-Mar-2021 09:00-16:00 enkel studieplekken - geen consultatie
Wed 03-Mar-2021 09:00-16:00 enkel studieplekken - geen consultatie
Thu 04-Mar-2021 09:00-16:00 enkel studieplekken - geen consultatie
Fri 05-Mar-2021 09:00-16:00 enkel studieplekken - geen consultatie
Sat 06-Mar-2021 -
Sun 07-Mar-2021 -
Mon 08-Mar-2021 09:00-16:00 enkel studieplekken - geen consultatie
Tue 09-Mar-2021 09:00-16:00 enkel studieplekken - geen consultatie
Wed 10-Mar-2021 09:00-16:00 enkel studieplekken - geen consultatie
Thu 11-Mar-2021 09:00-16:00 enkel studieplekken - geen consultatie
Fri 12-Mar-2021 09:00-16:00 enkel studieplekken - geen consultatie
Sat 13-Mar-2021 -
Sun 14-Mar-2021 -