Faculty library veterinary medicine

Contact

Salisburylaan 133
9820 Merelbeke
View on Google Maps
09/264.75.10
jan.bauwens@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 16-May-2022 09:00-16:00
Tue 17-May-2022 09:00-16:00
Wed 18-May-2022 09:00-16:00
Thu 19-May-2022 09:00-16:00
Fri 20-May-2022 09:00-16:00
Sat 21-May-2022 -
Sun 22-May-2022 -
Mon 23-May-2022 09:00-16:00
Tue 24-May-2022 09:00-16:00
Wed 25-May-2022 09:00-16:00
Thu 26-May-2022 09:00-16:00
Fri 27-May-2022 09:00-16:00
Sat 28-May-2022 -
Sun 29-May-2022 -