Faculty library veterinary medicine

Contact

Salisburylaan 133
9820 Merelbeke
View on Google Maps
09/264.75.10
dibib@mail.lib.ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 18-Jun-2018 08:00-20:00
Tue 19-Jun-2018 08:00-20:00
Wed 20-Jun-2018 08:00-20:00
Thu 21-Jun-2018 08:00-20:00
Fri 22-Jun-2018 08:00-20:00
Sat 23-Jun-2018 -
Sun 24-Jun-2018 -
Mon 25-Jun-2018 08:00-20:00
Tue 26-Jun-2018 08:00-20:00
Wed 27-Jun-2018 08:00-20:00
Thu 28-Jun-2018 08:00-20:00
Fri 29-Jun-2018 09:00-16:00
Sat 30-Jun-2018 -
Sun 01-Jul-2018 -