Prof. dr. Filip De RynckFilip De Rynck

Local authorities
Policy networks
Regional administration
Domestic administration
City and city policy
Citizen participation

    Prof. dr. Claire DupontClaire Dupont

    European Union politics and policy
    European and international governance
    Climate and energy policy


    Prof. dr. Marleen EastonMarleen Easton

    Governance, Security
    Safety - Innovation
    Networking - Resilience



    Prof. dr. Bert GeorgeBert George


    Strategic planning and management
    Performance of (semi) public organizations
    Behavior theory in administration and policy



    Prof. dr. Frank NaertFrank Naert


    European integration
    Public finance



    Prof. dr. Francesco NicoliFrancesco Nicoli


    Entreprise and government
    International economics



    Prof. dr. Ludo PeferoenLudo Peferoen

    Governance and ethics


    Prof. dr. Carine SmoldersCarine Smolders

    Fiscal policy
    Public finance


    Prof. dr. Bram VerschuereBram Verschuere

    Citizen participation and co-production
    Management of public and non profit organizations
    Welfare policy

    Prof. dr. Joris VoetsJoris Voets

    Local government
    Network governance
    Public management

    Prof. dr. Ellen WayenbergEllen Wayenberg

    Policy analysis and evaluation
    Local government
    Multilevel governance