The Executive Committee

  • Head of the department: Prof. dr. Kristl Vonck
  • Manager of the department: Veerle Van Holle
  • Team Leader Education: Prof. dr. Helen Van Hoecke
  • Team Leader Research: Prof. dr. Robrecht Raedt
  • Team Leader Societal Outreach: Prof. dr. Jo Lambert
  • Representative Assisting/Other Academic Staff: dr. Isabelle Hoorens

Get in touch

Contact someone of the Executive Committee or another member of the Department by e-mail via

Where can you find us?