Researchers

Herwig ReynaertThomas BlockKoenraad De CeuninckGoedele De ClerckSophie DevolderAn HeyerickEllen OlislagersJohannes RodenbachKristof SteyversTony ValckeEline Van BeverSander Van ParijsTom Verhelst

Herwig Reynaert

Category: ZAP

contact info:
office: Universiteitstraat 8 9000 Gent
e-mail: Herwig.Reynaert@UGent.be
phone: +32 9 264 68 71
fax: +32 9 264 69 91

Research area: local and regional politics in the European Union, Belgian politics

publicaties

Thomas Block

Category: ZAP

contact info:
office: Poel 16, 9000 Gent
e-mail: Thomas.Block@UGent.be
phone: +32 9 264 82 08
fax: +32 9 264 69 91

Research area: strategic decision making in cities, strategic planning

publicaties

Koenraad De Ceuninck

Category: AAP

contact info:
office: Universiteitstraat 8 9000 Gent
e-mail: Koenraad.DeCeuninck@UGent.be
phone: +32 9 264 68 05
fax: +32 9 264 69 91

Research area: local amalgamations, local government reforms

publicaties

Goedele De Clerck

Category: AAP

contact info:
office: Universiteitstraat 8, 9000 Gent
e-mail: Goedele.DeClerck@UGent.be
phone(colleague): +32 9 264 97 63
fax: +32 9 264 69 91

Research area: deaf epistemologies; identity, empowerment en emancipation

publicaties

Sophie Devolder

Category: WP

contact info:
office: Poel 16, 9000 Gent
e-mail: Sophie.Devolder@UGent.be
phone: +32 9 264 82 13
fax: +32 9 264 69 91

Research area: sustainable development

publicaties

An Heyerick

Category: AAP

contact info:
office: Universiteitstraat 8 9000 Gent
e-mail: An.Heyerick@UGent.be
phone: +32 9 264 69 73
fax: +32 9 264 69 91

research area: local lists, local elections

publicaties

Ellen Olislagers

Category: BURS

contact info:
office: Universiteitstraat 8 9000 Gent
e-mail: Ellen.Olislagers@UGent.be
phone: +32 9 264 97 63
fax: +32 9 264 69 91

Research area: coalitions in local government, local government act

publicaties

Johannes Rodenbach

Category: BURS

contact info:
office: Universiteitstraat 8 9000 Gent
e-mail: Johannes.Rodenbach@UGent.be
phone: +32 9 264 97 24
fax: +32 9 264 69 91

Research area: political elites (mayors), local elections

publicaties

Kristof Steyvers

Category: ZAP

contact info:
office: Universiteitstraat 8 9000 Gent
e-mail: Kristof.Steyvers@UGent.be
phone: +32 9 264 68 24
fax: +32 9 264 69 91

Research area: political recruitment, local and regional politics in the European Union

publicaties

Tony Valcke

Category: ZAP

contactgegevens:
office: Universiteitstraat 8 9000 Gent
e-mail: Tony.Valcke@UGent.be
phone: +32 9 264 84 73
fax: +32 9 264 69 91

Research area: political leadership, political representation, elections, political elites, provincial politics

publicaties

Eline Van Bever

Category: AAP

contact info:
office: Universiteitstraat 8 9000 Gent
e-mail: Eline.Vanbever@UGent.be
phone: +32 9 264 69 73
fax: +32 9 264 69 91

Research area: Europeanisation of local government, local elections, local elites, political leadership

publicaties

Sander Van Parijs

Category: WP

contact info:
office: Poel 16 9000 Gent
e-mail: Sander.Vanparijs@UGent.be
phone: +32 9 264 82 13
fax: +32 9 264 69 91

Research area: local governance networks

publicaties

Tom Verhelst

Category: WP

contact info:
office: Universiteitstraat 8 9000 Gent
e-mail: Tom.Verhelst@UGent.be
phone: +32 9 264 84 73
fax: +32 9 264 69 91

Research area: local council and local councillors, local democracy, political recruitment

publicaties