Administrative Law

The section of Administrative Law provides education and research on administrative law, environmental planning law, public law, educational law, notarial administrative law, economic administrative law, law about governmental assignments and local governmental law.


Tenured Academic Staff

Academic Assistant Staff

  • Ivo Carlens (teaching assistant)
  • Elke Casteleyn (teaching assistant)
  • Patricia De Somere (teaching assistant)
  • Jurgen Neuts (teaching assistant)
  • Jurgen Vanpraet (teaching assistant

Administrative Staff

Voluntary scientific assistant

  • Marie Decock