Staff Information

Academic Staff

 

Frederic Lynen

Prof. Dr. Frederic Lynen

Groupleader

 

+32 (0)9 264 96 06

   

    Pat Sandrapat sandra.jpg

    Prof. Dr. Pat Sandra

    Emeritus Professor

     

    pat.sandra@richrom.com

    Roman SzucsRoman Szucs

    Prof. Dr. Roman Szucs

    Guest Professor

     

    Roman.Szucs@UGent.be

    Technical Staff

     

    Pieter Surmontpieter surmont.jpg

    Ing. Pieter Surmont

    Principal technical support staff member for the group.
    Responsible for ICT and website.

     

    +32 (0)9 264 96 25 

    PhD Students

    Assistant

    Novel strategies for water based liquid chromatography

    +32 (0)9 264 96 02

    Ravindra Hegade

    Development of new chiral stationary phases for high performance liquid chromatography & its synchronous use for POPLC applications

    +32 (0)9 264 96 02

    Kristina Wicht

    +32 (0)9 264 96 02

    Kristina.Wicht@UGent.be

    +32 (0)9 264 96 02

    Ardiana Kajtazi

    +32 (0)9 264 96 02

    Ardiana.Kajtazi@UGent.be

    Elena Bandini

    +32 (0)9 264 96 02

    Elena.Bandini@UGent.be

    Turaj Rahmani

    +32 (0)9 264 96 02

    Turahman.Rahmani@UGent.be

    Jonas Veenhoven

    +32 (0)9 264 96 02

    jonas.veenhoven@ugent.be 

    Thesis Students

      Arthur Cuigniez