Staff Information

Academic Staff

 

Frederic Lynen

Prof. Dr. Frederic Lynen

Groupleader

 

+32 (0)9 264 96 06

   

    Pat Sandrapat sandra.jpg

    Prof. Dr. Pat Sandra

    Emeritus Professor

     

    pat.sandra@richrom.com

    Roman SzucsRoman Szucs

    Prof. Dr. Roman Szucs

    Guest Professor

     

     Roman.Szucs@UGent.be

     

    Technical Staff

     

    Pieter Surmontpieter surmont.jpg

    Ing. Pieter Surmont

    Principal technical support staff member for the group.
    Responsible for ICT and website.

     

    +32 (0)9 264 96 25 

    Post-doc Students

    Thomas Van de Velde

    Dr. Thomas Van de Velde

     

    +32 (0)9 264 96 02

    Giacomo Russogiacomo russo.jpg

    Dr. Giacomo Russo

     

    +32 (0)9 264 96 02

      Zhanyao Hou

      Dr. Zhanyao Hou

       

      +32 (0)9 264 96 02

      Zhanyao.Hou@UGent.be

      PhD Students

       

      Assistant

      Novel strategies for water based liquid chromatography

       

      +32 (0)9 264 96 02

        Kevin Roeleveldkevin roeleveld.jpg

        Development of new phases for the extraction of polar compounds using stir bar sorptive extraction (SBSE)

         

        +32 (0)9 264 96 02

           

          Ravindra HegadeRavindra Hegade.jpg

          Development of new chiral stationary phases for high performance liquid chromatography & its synchronous use for POPLC applications

           

          +32 (0)9 264 96 02

             

             

             

            +32 (0)9 264 96 02

            jonas.veenhoven@ugent.be

               

              Kristina Wicht

              +32 (0)9 264 96 02

              kristina.wicht@ugent.be

               

                Thesis Students

                Jana Gallikova

                jana.gallikova@ugent.be

                  Adriaan Ampe

                  adriaan.ampe@ugent.be