Staff

Professors

Paul Van der Meeren


Prof. dr. ir. Paul Van Der Meeren

E-mail: Paul.VanDerMeeren@UGent.be
Office: 3.028
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 60 03

More info

 

Arne Verliefde


Prof. dr. ir. Arne Verliefde

E-mail: Arne.Verliefde@UGent.be
Office: 3.027
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 60 02

More info

 

Emile Cornelissen


Prof. dr. ir. Emile Cornelissen

E-mail: 

More info

 

Technical and Administrative Staff

Saskia Van der Looven


Saskia Van der Looven

E-mail: Saskia.VanderLooven@UGent.be
Office: 3.022
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 60 01

More info

 

Quenten Denon


Quenten Denon

E-mail: Quenten.Denon@UGent.be
Office: 3.041
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 60 25

More info

 

John Buffel


John Buffel

E-mail: John.Buffel@UGent.be
Office: 3.025
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 60 04

More info

 

Eric Gilles


Eric Gillis

E-mail: Eric.Gillis@UGent.be
Office: 3.025
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 60 04

More info

 

Jan Arends


Dr. ir. Jan Arends

E-mail:

R²T Consortium Manager
More info

 

Assisting Academic Staff

Mathieu Balcaen


Ir. Mathieu Balcaen

E-mail: Mathieu.Balcaen@UGent.be
Office: 6.023
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 99 08

More info

 

Arnout D'Haese


Dr. ir. Arnout D'Haese

E-mail: Arnout.DHaese@UGent.be
Office: 3.027
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 60 02

More info

 

Scientific Staff

Dennis Cardoen


Ir. Dennis Cardoen

E-mail: Dennis.Cardoen@VITO.be
Joint PhD with VITO, Mol, Belgium

More info

 

Arnout Declercq


Ir. Arnout Declerck

E-mail: Arnout.Declerck@UGent.be
Office: 3.041
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 60 25

More info

 

Evelyn De Meyer


Ir. Evelyn De Meyer

E-mail: Evelyn.DeMeyer@UGent.be
Office: 6.023
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 99 43

More info

 

Lorenz De Neve


Ir. Lorenz De Neve

E-mail: Lorenz.DeNeve@UGent.be
Office: 6.023
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 99 11

More info

 

Nympha De Neve


Ir. Nympha De Neve

E-mail: Nympha.DeNeve@UGent.be
Joint PhD with Lanupro, Department of Animal Production, Ghent University

More info

 

Sebastiaan Derese


Dr. ir. Sebastiaan Derese

E-mail: Sebastiaan.Derese@UGent.be
Office: 6.023
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 99 10

More info

 

Ali Sedaghat Doost


Ir. Ali Sedaghat Doost

E-mail:
Office: 3.025
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 60 04

More info

 

Mohammad Kazemabad


Ir. Mohammad Kazemabad

E-mail: 
Office: 3.041
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 60 25

More info

 

Esra Kocaman


Ir. Esra Kocaman

E-mail:
Office: 6.023
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 99 06

More info

 

Lingshan Ma


Ir. Lingshan Ma

E-mail: Lingshan.Ma@UGent.be
Office: 6.023
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 99 06

More info

 

Veronique Nelis


Ir. Veronique Nelis

E-mail:
Joint PhD with FTE, Department of Food Safety and Food Quality, Ghent University

More info

 

Klaas Schoutteten


Dr. ir. Klaas Schoutteten

E-mail: Klaas.Schoutteten@UGent.be
 

More info

 

 

IvayloHitsov.jpg

 

Dr. ir. Ivaylo Hitsov

E-mail:

Office: IMPROVED on location

More info

 

Leo Gutierrez

 

Dr. ir. Leo Gutierrez 

E-mail:

Office: 6.023

Phone: +32 (0)9 264 99 06

More info

Marjolein Vanoppen


Dr. ir. Marjolein Vanoppen

E-mail: Marjolein.Vanoppen@UGent.be
Office: 3..027
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 6002

More info

 

Irina Veleva


Ir. Irini Veleva

E-mail:
Office: 6.023
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 99 11

More info

 

Lien Vermeir


Dr. ir. Lien Vermeir

E-mail: Lien.Vermeir@UGent.be
Office: 6.023
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 99 06

More info

 

Wahyu Wijaya


ir. Wahyu Wijaya

E-mail: Wahyu.Wijaya@UGent.be
Office: 3.025
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 60 04

More info