Laboratory of Pharmaceutical Technology - Team

Two professors, assisted by a post-doctoral researcher, permanent staff and PhD Students work together in our lab. We frequently host visiting scientists and students from Belgium and many other countries.

Academic staff

Post-doctoral Fellow

Ph. D. students under supervision of Prof. Dr. Chris Vervaet

PhD students under supervision of Prof. Dr. Bruno De Geest

Technical staff

Administrative staff

Former (post) doctoral Staff (2016-present)

  • Dr. Benoit Louage
  • Dr. Bernd Van Snick
  • Dr. Glenn Verstraete
  • Dr. Wouter Grymonpré
  • Dr. Hui Li
  • Dr. Zhiyue Zhang
  • Dr. Lien Lybaert
  • Dr. Lutz Nuhn