Sustainability Committee

The faculty actively addresses sustainability issues in its policies and strives to further integrate sustainability into teaching, research and operations and to reduce the carbon footprint of students and staff.

The Sustainability Committee is responsible for coordination between faculty and central initiatives regarding sustainability and climate, as well as information flow between faculty and central departments and committees.

Chair: Andreas Niehaus