Faculty Council

Dates of meetings 2019-2020

Thursday 26 September 2019
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Thursday 14 November 2019
Thursday 12 December 2019
Thursday 16 January 2020
Thursday 20 February 2020
Friday 13 - Thursday 19 March 2020 (electronic meeting)
Friday 17 - Wednesday 22 April 2020 (electronic meeting)
Wednesday 20 May 2020
Wednesday 17 June 2020
Thursday 27 August 2020

 

All meetings take place in the Faculty Council room at Tech Lane Ghent Science Park - Campus A, Laboratory Magnel, Technologiepark Zwijnaarde 904, 9052 Zwijnaarde. Closure of agenda-items on Wednesday 2 pm one week preceding the meeting.

Agenda, preparatory documents, minutes

Please refer to the page "Faculteitsraad" (in Dutch).