Faculty library sciences

Contact

Krijgslaan 281 (s5)
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.44.11
webib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 03-May-2021 09:00-16:30
Tue 04-May-2021 09:00-16:30
Wed 05-May-2021 09:00-16:30
Thu 06-May-2021 09:00-16:30
Fri 07-May-2021 09:00-16:30
Sat 08-May-2021 -
Sun 09-May-2021 -
Mon 10-May-2021 09:00-16:30
Tue 11-May-2021 09:00-16:30
Wed 12-May-2021 09:00-16:30
Thu 13-May-2021 - O.L.H.Hemelvaart
Fri 14-May-2021 - Brugdag
Sat 15-May-2021 -
Sun 16-May-2021 -

Due to Covid-19, the following arrangement applies until further notice

The number of seats is limited.

The use of a locker is mandatory.

Disinfect your hands upon arrival.

Confirm your arrival and departure via the scanner at the desk.

 

To contact us, call 09/264 44 11 or mail webib@ugent.be

About the Library...