Faculty library sciences

Contact

Krijgslaan 281 (s5)
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.44.11
webib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 01-Mar-2021 12:30-16:30 VOORMIDDAG GESLOTEN
Tue 02-Mar-2021 12:30-16:30 VOORMIDDAG GESLOTEN
Wed 03-Mar-2021 09:00-16:30
Thu 04-Mar-2021 09:00-16:30
Fri 05-Mar-2021 09:00-16:30
Sat 06-Mar-2021 -
Sun 07-Mar-2021 -
Mon 08-Mar-2021 09:00-16:30
Tue 09-Mar-2021 09:00-16:30
Wed 10-Mar-2021 09:00-16:30
Thu 11-Mar-2021 09:00-16:30
Fri 12-Mar-2021 09:00-16:30
Sat 13-Mar-2021 -
Sun 14-Mar-2021 -

Due to Covid-19, the following arrangement applies until further notice

The number of seats is limited.

The use of a locker is mandatory.

Disinfect your hands upon arrival.

Confirm your arrival and departure via the scanner at the desk.

 

To contact us, call 09/264 44 11 or mail webib@ugent.be

About the Library...