Faculty Library Sciences

Covid-19 arrangement 

  • all covid measurements have been suspended

 More info:

Contact

Krijgslaan 281 (s5)
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.44.11
webib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 30-Jan-2023 08:00-20:00
Tue 31-Jan-2023 08:00-20:00
Wed 01-Feb-2023 08:00-20:00
Thu 02-Feb-2023 08:00-20:00
Fri 03-Feb-2023 08:00-17:00
Sat 04-Feb-2023 -
Sun 05-Feb-2023 -
Mon 06-Feb-2023 -
Tue 07-Feb-2023 -
Wed 08-Feb-2023 -
Thu 09-Feb-2023 -
Fri 10-Feb-2023 -
Sat 11-Feb-2023 -
Sun 12-Feb-2023 -