Faculty Library Sciences

Due to Covid-19, the following arrangement applies until further notice

  • The number of seats is limited.
  • The use of a locker is mandatory.
  • Disinfect your hands upon arrival.
  • Confirm your arrival and departure via the scanner at the desk.

 More info:

Contact

Krijgslaan 281 (s5)
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.44.11
webib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 29-Nov-2021 08:00-20:00
Tue 30-Nov-2021 08:00-20:00
Wed 01-Dec-2021 08:00-20:00
Thu 02-Dec-2021 08:00-20:00
Fri 03-Dec-2021 08:00-17:00
Sat 04-Dec-2021 -
Sun 05-Dec-2021 -
Mon 06-Dec-2021 08:00-20:00
Tue 07-Dec-2021 08:00-20:00
Wed 08-Dec-2021 08:00-20:00
Thu 09-Dec-2021 08:00-20:00
Fri 10-Dec-2021 08:00-17:00
Sat 11-Dec-2021 -
Sun 12-Dec-2021 -