Faculty Library Sciences

Due to Covid-19, the following arrangement applies until further notice

  • The number of seats is limited.
  • The use of a locker is mandatory.
  • Disinfect your hands upon arrival.
  • Confirm your arrival and departure via the scanner at the desk.

 More info:

Contact

Krijgslaan 281 (s5)
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.44.11
webib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 18-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
Tue 19-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
Wed 20-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
Thu 21-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
Fri 22-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
Sat 23-Oct-2021 -
Sun 24-Oct-2021 -
Mon 25-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
Tue 26-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
Wed 27-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
Thu 28-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
Fri 29-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
Sat 30-Oct-2021 -
Sun 31-Oct-2021 -