Faculty Library

Dear Students - IMPORTANT NOTICE

    Reserve a study place via http://studieplekken.ugent.be 

    Do you prefer to study together from home? Use our virtual study places via the Discord FEB virtual library: https://discord.gg/qRMFTtj2Vb

    Contact

    Tweekerkenstraat 2
    9000 Gent
    View on Google Maps
    09/264.34.73
    ebib@ugent.be

    bibliotheek
    Mon 10-May-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:30-16:30 op afspraak/ by appointment
    Tue 11-May-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:30-16:30 op afspraak/ by appointment
    Wed 12-May-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:30-16:30 op afspraak/ by appointment
    Thu 13-May-2021 -
    Fri 14-May-2021 -
    Sat 15-May-2021 -
    Sun 16-May-2021 -
    Mon 17-May-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:30-16:30
    Tue 18-May-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:30-16:30
    Wed 19-May-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:30-16:30
    Thu 20-May-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:30-16:30
    Fri 21-May-2021 09:00-12:00 | 13:30-16:30
    Sat 22-May-2021 -
    Sun 23-May-2021 -