Faculty Library Economics and Business Administration

Contact

Tweekerkenstraat 2
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.34.73
ebib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 04-Jul-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Tue 05-Jul-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Wed 06-Jul-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Thu 07-Jul-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Fri 08-Jul-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Sat 09-Jul-2022 -
Sun 10-Jul-2022 -
Mon 11-Jul-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Tue 12-Jul-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Wed 13-Jul-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Thu 14-Jul-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Fri 15-Jul-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Sat 16-Jul-2022 -
Sun 17-Jul-2022 -