Faculty Library

Contact

Tweekerkenstraat 2
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.34.73
ebib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 17-Sep-2018 08:30-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Tue 18-Sep-2018 08:30-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Wed 19-Sep-2018 08:30-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Thu 20-Sep-2018 08:30-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Fri 21-Sep-2018 08:30-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Sat 22-Sep-2018 -
Sun 23-Sep-2018 -
Mon 24-Sep-2018 08:30-17:00
Tue 25-Sep-2018 08:30-17:00
Wed 26-Sep-2018 08:30-17:00
Thu 27-Sep-2018 08:30-17:00
Fri 28-Sep-2018 08:30-17:00
Sat 29-Sep-2018 -
Sun 30-Sep-2018 -

 

The working area is accessible during the opening hours of the Campus Mercator building:

  • Monday until Thursday: from 8am until 9:45pm
  • Friday: from 8am until 4:45pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: closed

For the HoGent library collection a staff member will be present on:

  • Monday and Tuesday: from 8:30am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday and Thursday: from 8:30 until 1:00pm

When you have question about the UGent library collection please contact the staff members of the faculty library (ebib@ugent.be).

 

Changed opening hourse library services:         during the summer (until the 1st of October) the library will be open from 8:30am until 12:00am and from 1:00pm until 5:00pm.

From the 14th of May 2018,

  • the library will (during the academic year) close at 9:30pm instead of 10pm.     
  • Until 7:30pm the normal library services (borrowing and returning books, hold requests, ...) will be available.                           
  • From 7:30pm the library will only be a study area.

 

 

Databases