Faculty Library


Tweekerkenstraat 2
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps

Mon 19-Mar-2018 08:30-22:00
Tue 20-Mar-2018 08:30-22:00
Wed 21-Mar-2018 08:30-22:00
Thu 22-Mar-2018 08:30-22:00
Fri 23-Mar-2018 -
Sat 24-Mar-2018 -
Sun 25-Mar-2018 -
Mon 26-Mar-2018 08:30-22:00
Tue 27-Mar-2018 08:30-22:00
Wed 28-Mar-2018 08:30-22:00
Thu 29-Mar-2018 08:30-22:00
Fri 30-Mar-2018 08:30-17:00
Sat 31-Mar-2018 -
Sun 01-Apr-2018 -


The working area is accessible during the opening hours of the Campus Mercator building:

  • Monday until Thursday: from 8am until 9:45pm
  • Friday: from 8am until 4:45pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: closed

For the HoGent library collection a staff member will be present on:

  • Monday and Tuesday: from 8:30am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday and Thursday: from 8:30 until 1:00pm

When you have question about the UGent library collection please contact the staff members of the faculty library (ebib@ugent.be).


A summary of all training sessions and workshops is now available.

 IT Starter's guide for students