Faculty Library

Contact

Tweekerkenstraat 2
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.34.73
ebib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 18-Jun-2018 08:30-21:30
Tue 19-Jun-2018 08:30-21:30
Wed 20-Jun-2018 08:30-21:30
Thu 21-Jun-2018 08:30-21:30
Fri 22-Jun-2018 08:30-17:00
Sat 23-Jun-2018 -
Sun 24-Jun-2018 -
Mon 25-Jun-2018 08:30-17:00
Tue 26-Jun-2018 08:30-17:00
Wed 27-Jun-2018 08:30-17:00
Thu 28-Jun-2018 08:30-17:00
Fri 29-Jun-2018 08:30-17:00
Sat 30-Jun-2018 -
Sun 01-Jul-2018 -

 

The working area is accessible during the opening hours of the Campus Mercator building:

  • Monday until Thursday: from 8am until 9:45pm
  • Friday: from 8am until 4:45pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: closed

For the HoGent library collection a staff member will be present on:

  • Monday and Tuesday: from 8:30am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday and Thursday: from 8:30 until 1:00pm

When you have question about the UGent library collection please contact the staff members of the faculty library (ebib@ugent.be).

 

Changed opening hourse library services:                                                                                                                                                                                                Monday, the 14th of May 2018, the library will close at 9:30pm instead of 10pm.                                                                                                                               Until 7:30pm the normal library services (borrowing and returning books, hold requests, ...) will be available.                                                                                   From 7:30pm the library will only be a study area.

 

 

Databases