Faculty Library Economics and Business Administration

Contact

Tweekerkenstraat 2
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.34.73
ebib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 08-Aug-2022 10:00-13:00
Tue 09-Aug-2022 10:00-13:00
Wed 10-Aug-2022 10:00-13:00
Thu 11-Aug-2022 10:00-13:00
Fri 12-Aug-2022 10:00-13:00
Sat 13-Aug-2022 -
Sun 14-Aug-2022 -
Mon 15-Aug-2022 -
Tue 16-Aug-2022 -
Wed 17-Aug-2022 -
Thu 18-Aug-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Fri 19-Aug-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Sat 20-Aug-2022 -
Sun 21-Aug-2022 -