Faculty library of Arts and Philosophy

Contact

Rozier 44
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09 331 33 75 (Magnel)
09 331 33 89 (Loveling)
lib.flw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 18-Oct-2021 09:00-20:00
Tue 19-Oct-2021 09:00-20:00
Wed 20-Oct-2021 09:00-20:00
Thu 21-Oct-2021 09:00-20:00
Fri 22-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
Sat 23-Oct-2021 -
Sun 24-Oct-2021 -
Mon 25-Oct-2021 09:00-20:00
Tue 26-Oct-2021 09:00-20:00
Wed 27-Oct-2021 09:00-20:00
Thu 28-Oct-2021 09:00-20:00
Fri 29-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
Sat 30-Oct-2021 -
Sun 31-Oct-2021 -

For students

Looking for practical information about the library? Information about specific collections? Find out everything you need to know.

For researchers

All about your collection and how the library can support you in your teaching or research assignment.

For secondary schools

Would you like to use the faculty library as a teacher or pupil? You can find all the details here.

For external visitors

Want to borrow books? Or request a tour? We collected all the information for external people.