Faculty library of Arts and Philosophy

Contact

Rozier 44
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09 331 33 75 (Magnel)
09 331 33 89 (Loveling)
lib.flw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 04-Jul-2022 09:00-17:00
Tue 05-Jul-2022 09:00-17:00
Wed 06-Jul-2022 09:00-17:00
Thu 07-Jul-2022 09:00-17:00
Fri 08-Jul-2022 09:00-17:00
Sat 09-Jul-2022 -
Sun 10-Jul-2022 -
Mon 11-Jul-2022 - Feest v/d Vl. Gemeenschap
Tue 12-Jul-2022 09:00-17:00
Wed 13-Jul-2022 09:00-17:00
Thu 14-Jul-2022 09:00-17:00
Fri 15-Jul-2022 09:00-17:00
Sat 16-Jul-2022 -
Sun 17-Jul-2022 -

Voor studentenFor students

Looking for practical information about the library? Information about specific collections? Find out everything you need to know.

Vlnr. Mieke Matthyssen en Chinese gastlectrice Linghong Li - © UGent, foto Hilde Christiaens For researchers

All about your collection and how the library can support you in your teaching or research assignment.

Voor secundair onderwijsFor secondary schools

Would you like to use the faculty library as a teacher or pupil? You can find all the details here.

Voor externenFor external visitors

Want to borrow books? Or request a tour? We collected all the information for external people.