Faculty library of Arts and Philosophy

Contact

Rozier 44
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09 331 33 75 (Magnel)
09 331 33 89 (Loveling)
lib.flw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 17-Jun-2024 09:00-22:00
Tue 18-Jun-2024 09:00-22:00
Wed 19-Jun-2024 09:00-22:00
Thu 20-Jun-2024 09:00-22:00
Fri 21-Jun-2024 09:00-17:00
Sat 22-Jun-2024 -
Sun 23-Jun-2024 -
Mon 24-Jun-2024 09:00-22:00
Tue 25-Jun-2024 09:00-22:00
Wed 26-Jun-2024 09:00-22:00
Thu 27-Jun-2024 09:00-22:00
Fri 28-Jun-2024 09:00-17:00
Sat 29-Jun-2024 -
Sun 30-Jun-2024 -

Voor studentenFor students

Looking for practical information about the library? Information about specific collections? Find out everything you need to know.

Vlnr. Mieke Matthyssen en Chinese gastlectrice Linghong Li - © UGent, foto Hilde Christiaens For researchers

All about your collection and how the library can support you in your teaching or research assignment.

Voor secundair onderwijsFor secondary schools

Would you like to use the faculty library as a teacher or pupil? You can find all the details here.

Voor externenFor external visitors

Want to borrow books? Or request a tour? We collected all the information for external people.