Faculty Library

Welcome to the Faculty Library (Room A0.101, Coupure links 653, 9000 Gent).
The Faculty Library is managed library staff.
You can contact the library team by phone (+ 32 (0)9 264 58 95) and email ().

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

Mon 20-Feb-2017 09:00-17:00
Tue 21-Feb-2017 09:00-17:00
Wed 22-Feb-2017 09:00-17:00
Thu 23-Feb-2017 09:00-17:00
Fri 24-Feb-2017 09:00-17:00
Sat 25-Feb-2017 -
Sun 26-Feb-2017 -
Mon 27-Feb-2017 09:00-17:00
Tue 28-Feb-2017 09:00-17:00
Wed 01-Mar-2017 09:00-17:00
Thu 02-Mar-2017 09:00-17:00
Fri 03-Mar-2017 09:00-17:00
Sat 04-Mar-2017 -
Sun 05-Mar-2017 -
bibliotheek