Faculty library

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 26-Jul-2021 - Bibliotheek gesloten / Library closed. Our online services (scan requests etc.) will still be available.
Tue 27-Jul-2021 - Bibliotheek gesloten / Library closed. Our online services (scan requests etc.) will still be available.
Wed 28-Jul-2021 - Bibliotheek gesloten / Library closed. Our online services (scan requests etc.) will still be available.
Thu 29-Jul-2021 - Bibliotheek gesloten / Library closed. Our online services (scan requests etc.) will still be available.
Fri 30-Jul-2021 - Bibliotheek gesloten / Library closed. Our online services (scan requests etc.) will still be available.
Sat 31-Jul-2021 -
Sun 01-Aug-2021 -
Mon 02-Aug-2021 - Bibliotheek gesloten / Library closed. Our online services (scan requests etc.) will still be available.
Tue 03-Aug-2021 - Bibliotheek gesloten / Library closed. Our online services (scan requests etc.) will still be available.
Wed 04-Aug-2021 - Bibliotheek gesloten / Library closed. Our online services (scan requests etc.) will still be available.
Thu 05-Aug-2021 - Bibliotheek gesloten / Library closed. Our online services (scan requests etc.) will still be available.
Fri 06-Aug-2021 - Bibliotheek gesloten / Library closed. Our online services (scan requests etc.) will still be available.
Sat 07-Aug-2021 -
Sun 08-Aug-2021 -

Bekijk deze pagina in het Nederlands.

 

***

 

The library is closed until at least November 30th. Therefore we can only offer the following services:

  • Scanning print articles and chapters of print books
  • Support when looking for / finding online sources
  • Pick up, return, or consult items at the library
  • Renewing books
  • Request ISBN
  • Online workshops
  • Custom advice about bibliographies, search methods, etc

 

Unfortunately, we are not able to provide the following services:

  • Using databases or software at the library
  • Studying at the library