Faculty library

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 19-Apr-2021 09:00-13:00
Tue 20-Apr-2021 09:00-13:00
Wed 21-Apr-2021 09:00-13:00
Thu 22-Apr-2021 09:00-13:00
Fri 23-Apr-2021 09:00-13:00
Sat 24-Apr-2021 -
Sun 25-Apr-2021 -
Mon 26-Apr-2021 09:00-13:00
Tue 27-Apr-2021 09:00-13:00
Wed 28-Apr-2021 09:00-13:00
Thu 29-Apr-2021 09:00-13:00
Fri 30-Apr-2021 09:00-13:00
Sat 01-May-2021 -
Sun 02-May-2021 -

Bekijk deze pagina in het Nederlands.

 

***

 

The library is closed until at least November 30th. Therefore we can only offer the following services:

  • Scanning print articles and chapters of print books
  • Support when looking for / finding online sources
  • Pick up, return, or consult items at the library
  • Renewing books
  • Request ISBN
  • Online workshops
  • Custom advice about bibliographies, search methods, etc

 

Unfortunately, we are not able to provide the following services:

  • Using databases or software at the library
  • Studying at the library