Faculty library

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 16-May-2022 09:00-17:00
Tue 17-May-2022 09:00-17:00
Wed 18-May-2022 09:00-17:00
Thu 19-May-2022 09:00-17:00
Fri 20-May-2022 09:00-17:00
Sat 21-May-2022 -
Sun 22-May-2022 -
Mon 23-May-2022 09:00-19:00
Tue 24-May-2022 09:00-19:00
Wed 25-May-2022 09:00-19:00
Thu 26-May-2022 - OH Hemelvaart
Fri 27-May-2022 - Brugdag
Sat 28-May-2022 -
Sun 29-May-2022 -

Bekijk deze pagina in het Nederlands.

 


***


The library is open every week day from 9am to 5pm.

In the library, you can

  • Pick up, return, renew or consult items at the library
  • Using databases or software at the library
  • Studying at the library

 


We also offer the following services:

  • Scanning print articles and chapters of print books
  • Support when looking for / finding online sources
  • Request ISBN
  • Online and offline workshops
  • Custom advice about bibliographies, search methods, etc


For group work, you can go to the agora or the cafeteria.