Faculty library

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 09-Dec-2019 09:00-17:00
Tue 10-Dec-2019 09:00-17:00
Wed 11-Dec-2019 09:00-17:00
Thu 12-Dec-2019 09:00-17:00
Fri 13-Dec-2019 09:00-17:00
Sat 14-Dec-2019 -
Sun 15-Dec-2019 -
Mon 16-Dec-2019 09:00-19:00 Inhaalweek
Tue 17-Dec-2019 09:00-19:00 Inhaalweek
Wed 18-Dec-2019 09:00-19:00 Inhaalweek
Thu 19-Dec-2019 09:00-19:00 Inhaalweek
Fri 20-Dec-2019 09:00-17:00
Sat 21-Dec-2019 -
Sun 22-Dec-2019 -

Bekijk deze pagina in het Nederlands.

 

The library is a quiet space where you can study or do research. Groupwork can be done in building A: in all the available classrooms (until 7pm). There are also places fro groupwork in building E: in the Agora, the cafeteria (until 7pm) or the student restaurant (after lunch until 7pm).