Faculty library

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 30-Jan-2023 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Tue 31-Jan-2023 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Wed 01-Feb-2023 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Thu 02-Feb-2023 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Fri 03-Feb-2023 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Sat 04-Feb-2023 -
Sun 05-Feb-2023 -
Mon 06-Feb-2023 09:00-12:30 Gesloten in de namiddag
Tue 07-Feb-2023 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Wed 08-Feb-2023 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Thu 09-Feb-2023 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Fri 10-Feb-2023 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Sat 11-Feb-2023 -
Sun 12-Feb-2023 -

Bekijk deze pagina in het Nederlands.

 


***

In the library, you can

  • Pick up, return, renew or consult items at the library
  • Using databases or software at the library
  • Studying at the library

 


We also offer the following services:

  • Scanning print articles and chapters of print books
  • Support when looking for / finding online sources
  • Request ISBN
  • Online and offline workshops
  • Custom advice about bibliographies, search methods, etc


For group work, you can go to the agora or the cafeteria.