Faculty library

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 29-Jun-2020 -
Tue 30-Jun-2020 -
Wed 01-Jul-2020 -
Thu 02-Jul-2020 -
Fri 03-Jul-2020 -
Sat 04-Jul-2020 -
Sun 05-Jul-2020 -
Mon 06-Jul-2020 09:00-13:00
Tue 07-Jul-2020 09:00-13:00
Wed 08-Jul-2020 09:00-13:00
Thu 09-Jul-2020 09:00-13:00
Fri 10-Jul-2020 09:00-13:00
Sat 11-Jul-2020 -
Sun 12-Jul-2020 -

Bekijk deze pagina in het Nederlands.

 ***

Free access to research on COVID-19:

***

The library is a quiet space where you can study or do research. 

Looking for a place to work in groups? You study or work in groups all year long until 7pm in:

  • Building A: all the free classrooms
  • Building E:
    • the Agora
    • the cafeteria
    • the student restaurant (after lunch)