Faculty Library

Welcome to the Faculty Library (Room A0.101, Coupure links 653, 9000 Gent).
The Faculty Library is managed library staff.
You can contact the library team by phone (+ 32 (0)9 264 58 95) and email ().

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 23-Oct-2017 09:00-17:00
Tue 24-Oct-2017 09:00-17:00
Wed 25-Oct-2017 09:00-17:00
Thu 26-Oct-2017 09:00-17:00
Fri 27-Oct-2017 09:00-17:00
Sat 28-Oct-2017 -
Sun 29-Oct-2017 -
Mon 30-Oct-2017 09:00-17:00
Tue 31-Oct-2017 09:00-17:00
Wed 01-Nov-2017 - Allerheiligen
Thu 02-Nov-2017 - Allerzielen
Fri 03-Nov-2017 -
Sat 04-Nov-2017 -
Sun 05-Nov-2017 -