Faculty Library

Welcome to the Faculty Library (Room A0.101, Coupure links 653, 9000 Gent).
The Faculty Library is managed library staff.
You can contact the library team by phone (+ 32 (0)9 264 58 95) and email ().

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 16-Apr-2018 09:00-17:00
Tue 17-Apr-2018 09:00-17:00
Wed 18-Apr-2018 09:00-17:00
Thu 19-Apr-2018 09:00-17:00
Fri 20-Apr-2018 09:00-17:00
Sat 21-Apr-2018 -
Sun 22-Apr-2018 -
Mon 23-Apr-2018 09:00-17:00
Tue 24-Apr-2018 09:00-17:00
Wed 25-Apr-2018 09:00-17:00
Thu 26-Apr-2018 09:00-17:00
Fri 27-Apr-2018 09:00-17:00
Sat 28-Apr-2018 -
Sun 29-Apr-2018 -