Faculty Library

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 17-Jun-2019 09:00-19:00
Tue 18-Jun-2019 09:00-19:00
Wed 19-Jun-2019 09:00-19:00
Thu 20-Jun-2019 09:00-19:00
Fri 21-Jun-2019 09:00-17:00
Sat 22-Jun-2019 -
Sun 23-Jun-2019 -
Mon 24-Jun-2019 09:00-19:00
Tue 25-Jun-2019 09:00-19:00
Wed 26-Jun-2019 09:00-19:00
Thu 27-Jun-2019 09:00-19:00
Fri 28-Jun-2019 09:00-17:00
Sat 29-Jun-2019 -
Sun 30-Jun-2019 -

In the faculty library, you can study in silence or do research

Where?

Computers

  • You can use a desktop computer in the first part of the library
  • You can work on your own laptop in the second part of the library

 

Print, copy, scan

On the copier in the corridor next to the faculty library, you can print, copy and scan.

  1. Send a print request from a computer in the faculty library, or from a computer in a pc room (A 1.055, A 1.059, A 1.066, A 1.077). Your print request will remain on your student card for 1 day.
  2. Go to a copier to print with your student card:
    • the copier in the corridor next to the library
    • the copier on the 1st floor in building A, next to the pc room
    • a copier on another campus

Group work

In the Agora, the cafeteria (until 19:00) and the student restaurant (after lunch, until 19:00), you can meet up with fellow students for group work.

 

More info