Faculty Library

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 22-Apr-2019 - Paasmaandag
Tue 23-Apr-2019 09:00-17:00 Due to safety precautions the library is not accessible to study until further notice. Today students can study at the restaurant and the cafeteria.
Wed 24-Apr-2019 09:00-17:00 Due to safety precautions the library is not accessible to study until further notice. Today students can study at the restaurant and the cafeteria.
Thu 25-Apr-2019 09:00-17:00 Due to safety precautions the library is not accessible to study until further notice. Today students can study at the restaurant and the cafeteria.
Fri 26-Apr-2019 09:00-17:00 Due to safety precautions the library is not accessible to study until further notice. Today students can study at the restaurant and the cafeteria.
Sat 27-Apr-2019 -
Sun 28-Apr-2019 -
Mon 29-Apr-2019 09:00-17:00
Tue 30-Apr-2019 09:00-17:00
Wed 01-May-2019 - Dag van de Arbeid
Thu 02-May-2019 09:00-17:00
Fri 03-May-2019 09:00-17:00
Sat 04-May-2019 -
Sun 05-May-2019 -

In the faculty library, you can study in silence or do research

Where?

Computers

  • You can use a desktop computer in the first part of the library
  • You can work on your own laptop in the second part of the library

 

Print, copy, scan

On the copier in the corridor next to the faculty library, you can print, copy and scan.

  1. Send a print request from a computer in the faculty library, or from a computer in a pc room (A 1.055, A 1.059, A 1.066, A 1.077). Your print request will remain on your student card for 1 day.
  2. Go to a copier to print with your student card:
    • the copier in the corridor next to the library
    • the copier on the 1st floor in building A, next to the pc room
    • a copier on another campus

Group work

In the Agora, the cafeteria (until 19:00) and the student restaurant (after lunch, until 19:00), you can meet up with fellow students for group work.

 

More info