Contact details

Administration

Housing Office
Home Vermeylen
Stalhof 6
9000 Gent
+32 (0)9 264 71 00
huisvesting@UGent.be

Monday to Friday: 8 a.m. till 12 noon & 1 p.m till 4.30 p.m.

Reception-desk
Monday to Friday: 8 a.m till 12 noon & 1 p.m. till 8 p.m.

Exception! Reception is open every Saturday and Sunday in February, July, August and September from 10 a.m. till 8 p.m.

Ayla Anckaert
- 09 264 71 32

Francis Ascoop
Francis.Ascoop@UGent.be - 09 264 71 08

Sofie Braeckman
Sofie.Braeckman@UGent.be - 09 264 71 00

Martine Dalschaert
Martine.Dalschaert@UGent.be - 09 264 71 00

Nathalie Geeraerts
- 09 264 71 09

Christine Henry
Christine.Henry@UGent.be - 09 264 71 00

Kris Lauwereys
Kris.Lauwereys@UGent.be - 09 264 71 04

Dirk Mathys
Dirk.Mathys@UGent.be - 09 264 81 71

Radia Saouti
- 09 264 71 14

Dimitri Vanbelle
- 09 264 71 00

Luc Van den berghe
Luc.Vandenberghe@UGent.be - 09 264 71 13

Myriam Van den Branden
Myriam.VandenBranden@UGent.be - 09 264 71 12

How to get to the Housing Office?

Transport

How to get from Brussels International Airport to Ghent:

Watch the instructional video on how to travel from Brussels to Ghent.

From Ghent Sint-Pieters station, you can take one of the following buses : 70-78-34-35-36 and get off at 'Heuvelpoort'. The Housing Department is at only 500m.

Watch the instructional video on how to travel from Ghent Sint-Pieters Station to the University Housing Office.