Staff H-CEL

Faculty Members

Niko Verhoest

Niko Verhoest

Professor in Hydrology and Water Management

Hydrology and WM team

Niko.Verhoest@UGent.be

Phone: +32 9 264 61 38

Diego Miralles

Diego Miralles

Professor in Hydrology and Climate

Hydrology and Climate team

Diego.Miralles@UGent.be

Phone: +32 9 264 61 35

Post-doctoral Researchers

Teaching Assistants

PhD Candidates

Technical and Administrative Staff

Davy Loete

Davy Loete

Phone: +32 9 264 62 36

Anabelle Michiels

Anabelle Michiels

Anabelle.Michiels@UGent.be

Phone: +32 9 264 61 36

System Administrator

   Rudi Hoeben 

   Rudi Hoeben

   

   Phone: +32 9 264 61 39

External researchers

Brecht Martens (IMDC), Hydrology and Climate team, Brecht.Martens@UGent.be

Hendrik Wouters (VITO), Hydrology and Climate team, Hendrik.Wouters@UGent.be

Dominik Schumacher (ETH Zurich), Hydrology and Climate team, Dominik.Schumacher@UGent.be

Mojtaba Naghdizadegan (Shiraz University), Hydrology and Climate team, Mojtaba.Naghdyzadeganjahromi@UGent.be