Faculty Library Engineering and Architecture

Focus on

Keep Calm and Ask Your Librarian

Do you have questions about the use of our collections or about searching on/offline information, don't hesitate to contact us! You can do this at the library desk or by email.

Contact

Jozef Plateaustraat 22
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.39.05
lib.fea@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 17-Jun-2024 09:00-13:00
Tue 18-Jun-2024 09:00-13:00
Wed 19-Jun-2024 09:00-13:00
Thu 20-Jun-2024 09:00-13:00
Fri 21-Jun-2024 09:00-13:00
Sat 22-Jun-2024 -
Sun 23-Jun-2024 -
Mon 24-Jun-2024 09:00-13:00
Tue 25-Jun-2024 09:00-13:00
Wed 26-Jun-2024 09:00-13:00
Thu 27-Jun-2024 09:00-13:00
Fri 28-Jun-2024 09:00-13:00
Sat 29-Jun-2024 -
Sun 30-Jun-2024 -