Precision Scoring Team

Abdul M. Mouazen - Team LeaderAbdul Mouazen

Tel +32 9 264 6037
E-mail:

Profile

Researchgate

Danyal Bustan - Postdoctoral Researcher Danyal Bustan

Tel +32 9 264 6202

E-mail: Danyal.Bustan@ugent.be

Profile

Muhammad Qaswar - Postdoctoral Researcher muhammad_qaswar.jpg

Tel +32 9 264 6202

E-mail: Muhammad.Qaswar@UGent.be

Profile

Researchgate

Manuel Vázquez Arellano - Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel +32 9 264 6202

E-mail: Manuel.VazquezArellano@UGent.be

Profile

Muhammad Ali - Doctoral StudentMuhammad Ali

Tel +32 9 264 6106
E-mail: muhammad.ali@ugent.be

Profile

Dayana Marin Darias - Doctoral Student

Dayana Marin Darias

Tel +32 9 264 6106
E-mail: dayanamd@uclv.edu.cu

Profile

Farida Yasmin Ruma - Doctoral Student

Farida Yasmin Ruma

Tel +32 9 264 6106

E-mail: FaridaYasmin.Ruma@UGent.be

Profile

Yongjing Wang- Doctoral Student

Yongjing WangTel +32 9 264 6106

E-mail: Yongjing.Wang@UGent.be

Profile

Researchgate

Mingyi Zhao - Doctoral Student

mingyiTel +32 9 264 6106

E-mail: Mingyi.Zhao@UGent.be

Profile 

Rukayat Oladipupo - Doctoral Student 6il309f9ghm21 (2).jpg

Tel +32 9 264 6106
E-mail: Rukayat.Oladipupo@UGent.be

Profile

Baraa Almoujahed - Doctoral Student baraa.jpg

Tel +32 9 264 6202

E-mail: MhdBaraa.Almoujahed@UGent.be

Profile

Ana Ventura - Doctoral StudentAna Ventura

Tel +32 9 264 6202
E-mail: Ana.Ventura@UGent.be

Profile

Ernest Afrieye - Doctoral StudentErneste

Tel +32 9 264 6202
E-mail: Ernest.Afrieye@UGent.be

Profile

Nazerke Amangeldy - Doctoral StudentNazerke.PNG

Tel +32 9 264 6202
E-mail: Nazerke.Amangeldy@UGent.be

Profile

Jiang Liu - Doctoral Student Jiang.PNG

Tel +32 9 264 6106
E-mail: Jiang.Liu@UGent.be

Profile

Dewen Qiao - Doctoral StudentDewen Qiao

Tel +32 9 264 6106                                                                                                                                               
E-mail: Dewen.Qiao@UGent.be

Profile

Brent Sprangers - Scientific StaffBrent Sprangers

Tel +32 9 264 6106
E-mail: Brent.Sprangers@UGent.be

Profile

Jialu Sun - Doctoral StudentJialu

Tel +32 9 264 6202
E-mail: Jialu.Sun@UGent.be

Profile

Tulay Tuncay - Guest Postdoctoral ResearcherTulay Tuncay

Tel +32 9 264 6202
E-mail: Tulay.Tuncay@UGent.be

Profile

Researchgate

Luodan Cao - Guest Postdoctoral ResearcherLuodan Cao

Tel +32 9 264 6202
E-mail: Luodan.Cao@UGent.be

Profile

Maryam Nadafzadeh - Guest Doctoral StudentMaryam

Tel +32 9 264 6202
E-mail: Maryam.Nadafzadeh@UGent.be

Profile