Precision Scoring Team

Abdul M. Mouazen - Team LeaderAbdul Mouazen

Tel +32 9 264 6037
E-mail:

Profile

Researchgate

S. Hamed Javadi - Postdoctoral Researcher

Hamed Javadi

Tel +32 9 264 620

E-mail: h.javadi@ugent.be

Profile

  

Ajit Borundia - Postdoctoral Researcher

Ajit

Tel +32 9 264 620

E-mail: borundia@gmail.com

Profile

  

Lalit Mohan Kandpal - Postdoctoral Researcher

lalit.jpg

Tel +32 9 264 620

E-mail: LalitMohan.Kandpal@UGent.be

Profile

  

Aravind Krishnaswamy Rangarajan - Postdoctoral Researcher

Aravind profile photo.jpg

Tel +32 9 264 620

E-mail: Aravind.KrishnaswamyRangarajan@UGent.be

Profile

Ernest Afriyie - Doctoral studentE. Afriyie

Tel +32 9 264 6202
E-mail: ernest.afriyie@ugent.be

Profile

Researchgate

Simon Appeltans - Doctoral StudentSimon Appeltans

Tel +32 9 264 6202
E-mail:

Profile

Researchgate

Ángela Guerrero - Doctoral studentAngela_Guerrero_Profile_Picture.jpeg

Tel +32 9 264 6202
E-mail: 

Profile

Researchgate

Muhammad Abdul Munnaf - Doctoral studentM. Munnaf

Tel +32 9 264 6202
E-mail: 

Profile

Researchgate

 

George Archbold Taylor - Doctoral Student

George Archbold

 

Tel +32 9 264 6106
E-mail: george.archbold@ugent.be

Profile

 

Jian Zhang - Doctoral StudentJian

Tel +32 9 264 6202
E-mail: jian.zhang@ugent.be

Profile

Researchgate

 

Muhammad Ali - Doctoral StudentMuhammad Ali

Tel +32 9 264 6106
E-mail: muhammad.ali@ugent.be

Profile

 

 

Dayana Marin Darias - Doctoral Student

Dayana Marin Darias

Tel +32 9 264 6106
E-mail: dayanamd@uclv.edu.cu

Profile

 

Farida Yasmin Ruma - Doctoral Student

Farida Yasmin Ruma

Tel +32 9 264 6106

E-mail: FaridaYasmin.Ruma@UGent.be

Profile

 

Felix Nyarko - Doctoral Student

Felix Nyarko

Tel +32 9 264 6202

E-mail: Felix.Nyarko@UGent.be

Profile

Yongjing Wang- Doctoral Student

Yongjing WangTel +32 9 264 6106

E-mail: Yongjing.Wang@UGent.be

Profile

Researchgate

Mingyi Zhao - Doctoral Student

mingyiTel +32 9 264 6106

E-mail: Mingyi.Zhao@UGent.be

Profile

 

Rukayat Oladipupo - Doctoral Student

6il309f9ghm21 (2).jpg

Tel +32 9 264 6106
E-mail: Rukayat.Oladipupo@UGent.be

Profile

 

Baraa Almoujahed- Doctoral Student

baraa.jpg

Tel +32 9 264 6106
E-mail: MhdBaraa.Almoujahed@UGent.be

Profile

 

Tiago Rodrigues Tavares - Guest Student

Tiago Rodrigues Tavares

Tel +32 9 264 6106
E-mail: tiago.rodriguestavares@ugent.be

Profile